Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
47 lifetime reviews.
  • Great Experience

    This is the second car i have purchased from Huber. Both Experiences where fantastic. The only dealership that actually listened to what I wanted ...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We try to make every experience a good one and I am happy to hear that you, and your parents, were no exception. E...


    Show Full Review

    This is the second car i have purchased from Huber. Both Experiences where fantastic. The only dealership that actually listened to what I wanted and made suggestions based on my situation. The worked with me to make a tough deal work. The gave me a fair value for my trade. I work in customer service and the most important thing to me is that every customer experience is great. Huber meet that with both of purchases. After the first purchase I even referred my parents and they had a wonderful experience as well.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We try to make every experience a good one and I am happy to hear that you, and your parents, were no exception. Enjoy the new car!


    Hide Full Review
  • 2016 Cadillac Escalade

    I have had 9 month old car into the shop for drive-train issues 8 times. Huber is incapable of fixing the issues with the 8 Speed transmission or ...


    Show Full Review

    I have had 9 month old car into the shop for drive-train issues 8 times. Huber is incapable of fixing the issues with the 8 Speed transmission or GM has produced an deficient product impossible to repair.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • SUV shopping

    Saw a used SUV on website offered them a price was very easy process on the phone went down the next day Mike Livesay was our salesman we were in ...


    Show Full Review

    Saw a used SUV on website offered them a price was very easy process on the phone went down the next day Mike Livesay was our salesman we were in and out in an hour and half and the vehicle is wonderful!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Good experience

    It was a good in and out experience, however knowing what I was looking for was key. I must say the no doc fee was a huge plus. The use of techn...


    Show Full Review

    It was a good in and out experience, however knowing what I was looking for was key. I must say the no doc fee was a huge plus. The use of technology was great, only a couple physical pieces of required an ink signature. I was in made the purchase, car was given a quick detail and was out in less than 2 hours. Fantastic.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Quality service

    Huber Chevrolet personnel are always professional, courteous, considerate and thinking of the customer first. I receive very satisfactory, quality...


    Show Full Review

    Huber Chevrolet personnel are always professional, courteous, considerate and thinking of the customer first. I receive very satisfactory, quality service on my vehicle every time and I trust them to do well.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Julie Heinz is awesome!

    Although I'm still in the middle of the buying process, I've got nothing but good things to say about Weber and Julie Heinz. I'm looking at a ve...


    Show Full Review

    Although I'm still in the middle of the buying process, I've got nothing but good things to say about Weber and Julie Heinz. I'm looking at a vehicle remotely and she has been awesome in providing me information and realistic expectations about the buying process. I may or may not purchase that vehicle from this dealer, but it would not be because of the level of service or the quality of the dealership. My experience has been nothing but top notch.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Service was efficient, loan auto was provided for

    Service was efficient, loan auto was provided for my use. I was kept informed about the problem as it was determined. Problem was resolved. Outsta...


    Show Full Review

    Service was efficient, loan auto was provided for my use. I was kept informed about the problem as it was determined. Problem was resolved. Outstanding service provided!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Horrible business

    I was screwed over by Huber Chevrolet! I was told taxes and title were included in the sell of the car and when I go to get my tags I am told I ow...

    Dealer Response

    J'Cody, I am sorry to hear you are upset about your experience with our sales department. I know you have been in contact with our management an...


    Show Full Review

    I was screwed over by Huber Chevrolet! I was told taxes and title were included in the sell of the car and when I go to get my tags I am told I owe three thousand in taxes that I assume was in price of car. They have lost referral business from me and I will never do business with Huber Chevrolet again and recommend Noone else either!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    J'Cody, I am sorry to hear you are upset about your experience with our sales department. I know you have been in contact with our management and still feel this way. However, you were sold the vehicle for exactly the stated sale price from our website which never indicated the inclusion of plates or sales tax and was delivered more than midway to you in Oklahoma City at no additional cost. If there was some confusion on your end about what was included or not included, we apologize and hope that your feelings change as you review all the information you have.


    Hide Full Review
  • Good People, Good Vehicles

    It was easy to connect to the sales person and that made the experience almost stress free. The finance department also did well at making it simp...


    Show Full Review

    It was easy to connect to the sales person and that made the experience almost stress free. The finance department also did well at making it simple and quick.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Chris Butts and the Huber team are #1 in my book!

    Chris Butts did a great job! He was a pleasure to work with and I will use him and Huber again. I will also recommend to my family and friend to...


    Show Full Review

    Chris Butts did a great job! He was a pleasure to work with and I will use him and Huber again. I will also recommend to my family and friend to seek him out next time they need a vehicle. Couldn't be more satisfied!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review