Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9 out of 5 4.9
721 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
721 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I was so very pleased with my recent purchase of a new Jeep Renegade at the Garber dealership on Bay Road. I worked with Kelsey Schultz and she was absolutely... wonderful. Honest, fair and willing to go above and beyond to help me with my purchase. It was obvious from my first conversation that she was respectful of my request and time as well as trying to obtain the best pricing possible. Garber you have a great employee in Kelsey. What a great way to ensure the Garber name continues to be a name to be trusted by hiring honest, hard working employees!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Allen Kurow was great. He took his time with us. Would definitely go back to him for our next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 28, 2017

    I drove across the state to do business with Garber. I was impressed immediately with Steve, who I worked with, and his professionalism and friendliness.... I had a trade in that they were quick to get an appraisal and get it off my hands. The whole staff throughout the process was straight forward and honest. They worked with me to get the best deal on my new purchase. Would highly recommend you consider them. They were worth the drive to earn their business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That is great to hear, hockeypuck30! You're not our only customer from the Grand Rapids area and we are proud of it! Enjoy the new vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    A very smooth transaction, order to delivery. Mark was awesome and very helpful, and very prompt in his emails and contact.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear Mark took such great care of you, Mazen! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do... for you. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Purchased a total of 3 vehicles from Garber and Stephanie Maike did an amazing job getting me what I wanted this time again. She goes out of her way... to make us comfortable and happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Stephanie Maike

    New and Used Car Product Consultant

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and helpful, took a little longer than anticipated however, everyone worked on having me take possession of my new vehicle the same... day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope everything was handled to your expectations, Santos. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assis...t you with.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Stephanie Maike made leasing our 2018 Jeep Compass an enjoyable, stress-free experience. She worked closely with the Garber Used Car Team, ensuring we... received the maximum value for our trade and thoroughly reviewed all options to help us arrive at the lowest monthly payment. I highly recommend working with Stephanie for your new car needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your recent buying experience with Stephanie! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive exper...ience. We hope you are enjoying your new 2018 Jeep Compass! Be safe on the road!


    Worked with:
    Stephanie Maike

    New and Used Car Product Consultant

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    Stephanie is best in the business!! Knowledgable, friendly, ethical, helpful! She takes time to learn your need and wishes then matches you to the perfect... vehicle for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your response to Stephanie's outstanding customer service! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a cal...l. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Stephanie Maike

    New and Used Car Product Consultant

    (5.0) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Tyler was awesome he delivered im glad I made the decision to follow up after he called. They have an amazing team and I’m thankful for all they... did to help me get a better, more reliable vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear Tyler and our team took such great care of you, Jasmine! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Safe t...ravels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    Love my car, treated very well. Definitely will come back again ;)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stacy, here at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Saginaw, we understand your time is valuable. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. ...We hope to see you again!