Southern Buick GMC and Southern Kia Lynnhaven

4.5 out of 5 4.5
365 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
365 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Southern Buick GMC and Southern Kia Lynnhaven from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Was very helpful and fast service. Everyone is the sales office was very friendly, and spoke to me. The lady went over what needed to be fix with my car.... Which was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Fara Morrow

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    The customer service was spectacular! The service department was very friendly and professional as well as helpful! Thank you Carlos!!! I willl always... bring my car here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 7, 2018

    I was on the market for a afordable reliable used car. I lucked out with great salesman. I think his name was Noel. He was very knowledgeable and guided... me the right direction. No scams right to the point.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Peter, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional servi...ce to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Had a very good experience. Carlos was professional and timely. Work was done and prospective future work identified by the team was clearly explained... to me so I know what to expect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    Thank you for your continued excellent service. I am always greeted with friendly helpful people when I bring my vehicle in for service. Everyone is always... so kind and willing to answer my many questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    I was able to book my appointment for the same week and waited with the vehicle. The work was completed quickly and the service was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    While I had my Buick in for and oil change I asked my service adviser, Tammy, to look into a problem I was having with my infotainment system. She and... the service department diagnosed the problem and had the part needed delivered the very next day and installed. Very pleased customer here. The sound system is rocking like it was intended again. Woohoo!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    Our interaction with Justin, the Sales Rep, was great. He was prepared, showed us the pros and cons of each level of the vehicle, and helped us make an... informed decision. It was after Justin that things went down hill. The initial deal offered by the Manager was later pulled by the General Manager, and subsequently the price was increased twice. We eventually settled on a price and completed the sale.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    I have purchased two vehicles from Southern. The first was a Kia from the Greenbrier location and the second was a GMC from the Lynnhaven location. I have... to say my experience with the Lynnhaven location has been a great one so far. Their sales team worked tirelessly to get me into a new truck when I needed one and the service team has been nothing but first class, especially when it has come to warranty and recall issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Tanny did everything to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you!! Also they gave me a loaner car so that I was not stranded.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?