Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

4.6 out of 5 4.6
716 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
716 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2019

    I just purchased my second vehicle at Southern Dodge as a present to my hubby and the customer service continues to impress me. Robert Plante is one of... their best Sales Professionals. He took really good care of me, explained me everything from the vehicles features to my financing options and which one would most benefit me, but most of all, he LISTENED TO ME!!! Although their business is to sell, he wasn't about just selling me anything or pushing me into buying!!!! Southern Dodge, thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I'm 23 and bought my first car with Southern. They worked with me and gave me all the information possible so I can make the right decision. J.R. Staton... was VERY accommodating. Give them all a raise, because they deserved it. When the time is right, I'll be buying my next car at southern. If I have kids, I will be buying their car at Southern.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    JR Staton

    Sales Agent

    (5.0) 32 reviews

    Branden Roney

    Alfa Romeo - FIAT Studio Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • April 30, 2017

    Adam and Carlton were amazing! I was in a position that I needed a new car and they were so patient with me. I don't take the purchasing process lightly... and neither of them gave up on me. They worked hard until they were able to put me in a vehicle in my price range.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Jenny. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Southern Dodge Chrysler Je...ep Ram. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, Cameron Shaw

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    No pressure friendly dealership. This is the second truck I bought from southern. From buying to maintaining your truck, the staff takes care of you. They... make it easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Owens

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Our salesman, Kevin Lovell, and everyone there were very helpful and we are happy with our vehicle and the overall deal we received. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kevin Lovell

    Sales agent

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Easy to work with J.R. Staton and the rest of the team at Southern Chrysler. He was very straight-forward and made for an enjoyable car buying experience.... He even picked up the minivan I wanted from another dealership and brought it to the Norfolk location to make for a smooth transaction. I highly recommend buying a new vehicle from this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    JR Staton

    Sales Agent

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I was very shocked by how friendly everyone was and helpful in meeting my demands. Thank you all! I will make sure that I recommend others to visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlton Little

    Sales Agent

    (4.8) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    Cale Spafford, was absolutely great went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I wanted. Even went out in the rain to take pictures of specific... features on vehicles. Very informative and knowledgeable and most importantly he wasn't pushy. Made me feel valued and that's hard to find giving the amount of sale sharks out there when looking for a new vehicle. Simply amazing overall experience with Cale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cale Spafford

    Senior sales and leasing consultant

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    We had been considering a Yukon or Tahoe but Brad suggested a Durango and we are glad he did. This vehicle pulls our boat better than a Tahoe would. ... Great vehicle at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Alannah was very friendly and helpful. She helped me find the perfect car for my wife with no pressure, no gimmicks, and no haggling. I got a great deal... and great service, and I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?