Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 306 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
306 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 12, 2015

    Had a great salesman and he was very helpful in showing us all the features of this 1500 Silverado. Was probably best experience I have had in buying... a car and I have purchased quite a few. I have his phone number and feel that of I have a question that I could call on him. I would recommend him as a person that one should contact if they are in the market for a car. The facility is nice and waiting room is comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    We came in to look around and walked out with a new car! Great and knowledgeable sales staff made us change from lookers to owners!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    The staff is and always has been very courteous and accommodating. The waiting area is comfortable I???d you choose to wait. The driver is courteous a...nd friendly and will take you where you want to go and come get you when you???re ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I am new at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend for service. They do a good job checking the vehicle for any needed service. Very pleased with the service ...and people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Staff very friendly and accommodating. Went beyond to schedule an appointment that worked for me. Work done as requested. Made sure all needs were met.... Work done in a timly manner. Really pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Even though I chose to wait while our vehicle was being serviced, I was offered a ride home more than once. Several different people offered to change... the TV channel to something that I preferred, Terry is a great addition to the service department. Good choice Lithia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I love my new truck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Chevrolet of Bend is amazing! They went above and beyond To help us find a new car and it is everything and more that We wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time ...to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I have 2 Chev. vehicles, and they are always accepted and returned repaired as promised; the staff there follows thru with what they say, and I am ti...ckled pink...I have been using this dealer for years! I am always told to show up at opening, and my cars are done in a few hours! Terry and Ben are the two advisors I work with most of the time..they deserve raises!!--Mike L.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Justin was honest and helpful every part of the deal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Cadillac of Bend! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.