Hendrick Kia of Cary

4.6 out of 5 4.6
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Great service, the girl on the service desk had a great attitude.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    I?ve been a customer since I bought my car in 2012. Great service and oeople

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Russell, we really appreciate the great recommendation and awesome comments!

  • July 4, 2016

    In preparation for our retirement, we chose an Optima SXL. Coming from Corvettes', it was a big change. The entire staff treated us well and everything... went smooth. Our experience was a good one. The inventory is more than adequate to locate the car for you! If you're looking for a nice, dependable, fuel efficient, full of technology Vehicle that works correct, I encourage you to look to Hendrick Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Wait time for check in is too long. I had an appointment and was waiting for my car. It took longer than they estimated it would.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Craig, I would like to reach out and ask that the next time you visit us you ask for me personally so I can make sure you get in and out as quickly... as possible. If you have any questions, please reach out to me, Luke LaVoie, General Sales Manager @ 919-388-2680 or Scott Tielemans, Service Manager @ 919-388-2725.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    I had a minor recall that needed to be taken care of and a check engine light on requiring a new catalytic converter. They completed the repairs in a timely... manner and with no charge as it was under warranty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review Jared! We appreciate your business

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    Took my vehicle into Hendrick Kia to get some work done on the brakes after a local repair shop changed them. When they were changed, they started grinding... and squeaking. The service manager was terrific and they were able to diagnose the problem that the other shop could not. I will definitely take my vehicle there for repairs again. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg, we are happy to read such a great review! Please let us know how we can be of service in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    The Hendrick kia service department is fun, friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date on my repair! I?ll definitely be back! Thank you to Mr. Tielemans... for helping me out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Michele, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    Came in for an oil change, in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was great and they even washed my car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt Moody, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    It?s always a pleasure to go and have my vehicle serviced at Hendrick KIA. They Service department is nothing short of amazing and accommodating. Scott... the Service Manager makes sure that everything is taken care of and always goes the extra mile. I will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jenna, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2019

    Scott was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and provided excellent and thoughtful advice for my vehicle needs! Thank you Scott!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James Williams, we really appreciate your positive review!