World Class Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
111 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
111 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 8, 2017

    Fantastic experience purchasing my car. The staff at World Class Motors go above and beyond and truly make you feel like family, while not pressuring you... to make a purchase. Looked at it on Friday and drove down on Sat. and test drove it. It was everything they said it was. Loving my car . Great selection of cars for every budget and even better people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    Very happy with Matt, Phylis the mechanics and the whole team! Service after the sale has been great. Two thumbs up for the World Class team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I have bought 2 vehicles from World Class Motors and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Jessi has been my sales associate both times,... and she goes above and beyond to accommodate needs and/or requests! Jessi has met me hours before the dealership actually opened on both occasions when I’ve purchased my vehicles since I travel from out of town. She makes me feel comfortable and is completely honest throughout the entire process. Jessi is always available to answer any questions and she makes you feel more like a friend than a customer. I truly can’t say enough wonderful things about Jessi, Jason, and the whole World Class Motor’s team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    This is a great place to buy a vehicle. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Their inventory is great and the facilities are nice. They have... a built in maintenance and auto-spa facility for your convenience as well. My overall experience of buying a vehicle was terrific.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    They were very patient and helpful in picking the best vehicle for our needs. They worked to get us our best option for our loan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    I loved my sells person Jessie she was great.. nice personality and very helpful. I would come back and shop again. I would like to thank her.. again..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Shasta for your awesome review. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to hearing from you in the future. We will pass your comme...nts onto Jessica! ~Jason

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    The owner got mad because I gave him a bad review and harassed me on facebook. I only have him one star do not go here

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    Treated me like family. Drove in from Chicago and no problems or disappointments in the vehicle or customer service. Best car buying experience to sa.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2017

    Fantastic experience purchasing my car. The staff at World Class Motors go above and beyond and truly make you feel like family, while not pressuring you... to make a purchase. Great selection of cars for every budget and even better people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    This was my second purchase from World Class Motors and i could not be anymore satisfied with the process and the product. They make it so easy and painless... to purchase a high-class automobile. I would recommend World Class Motors in Gardendale to all of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?