Kirby Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM of Simi Valley

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
19 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 11, 2012

    This was a Great Buying experience, Art made the buying of car really an enjoyable experience and was attentive to my needs, wants and situation. All ...of our requests were taking care of in a fast and efficient manner. Art is one of the best salesman i have dealt with. Bob the finance manager was also great and quick with all paperwork and thorough explanations and Chuck was very Knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your valued business and kind words..


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2013

    Our buying experience with Art was Great. We had a dozen questions and many special needs, Art addressed every one of them with clarity and understand...ing. We ended up special ordering a Jeep Grand Cheokee and we love it. Art kept us informed as to the progress while the car ws being built and delivered it to us on time. We love the car and look forward to our next vehicle purchase with Art.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2013

    I was in the market for purchasing a new vehicle and found this dealership from all the great reviews online. I submitted a request to set an appointm...ent and was contacted shortly by Art. Art was very professional, respectful, helpful and knowledgeable. He did his best to find me the best deal for my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I ended up checking another dealership out too and they couldn't even compare to the service that was provided here. Thanks Art!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2013

    Jeff has always been very professional and personable. He fully explains what is to take place, as well as, what repairs/service were performed in cle...ar and easily understandable language. We have been taking vehicles to the Simi Valley site for multiple vehicles for many years. Jeff is a keeper, most definitely.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2013

    I have experienced Art's five stars services, and very friendly too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2013

    One of the quickest and friendliest car buying experiences Ive had! Art Is very knowledgeable on their product especially the RAM trucks which is what... i purchased. Very satisfied with my purchase! Have already recommended to Friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2013

    I purchased a 2013 Challenger and I took it in to the service department for some minor issues and I wanted to write a review about one of the Service... Representatives that really always seems to go out of his way to make sure that I'm happy. I've been there a couple of times and I have had the pleasure of having Jeff as my service rep. Good and fair people have to always be acknowledged in my opinion, and he is definitely one of them . Every single time I've been in there Jeff has greeted me with a smile on his face. I'm very picky when it comes to my car, so everytime I've been in there and told Jeff what the issues are; he has always done his best to have his guys address them one by one, in order to make sure I walked out of there happy. Another thing I truly appreciate about Jeff is that he tells you exactly the way it is, he has always been honest with me. Most places after they have sold you their product, seem to not care about you as soon as you walk out the door. But people like Jeff are the reason why Simi Valley Dodge has my business and will continue to in the future. Jeff truly deserves to be acknowledged for his great attitude and he is without a doubt a big asset to the Dodge Company and the dealership. Thanks Jeff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2013

    I have purchased a great deal of vehicles in my life ,I am 67, and my recent purchase at Kirby has been the best. Art from internet sales was very pro...fessional. I got a great deal on my trade-in and on my new truck. The whole process including finance was less two hours. Thank You, Art Kupelian

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your Truck purchase; We appreciate your business. We love to take care of our customers long term.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2013

    I dealt with Art in the internet department for 3 days to get the car and financing I wanted. He went above and beyond to make this as easy as possibl...e. Art is the man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your valued business and please tell your friends and family. Happy Miles


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2013

    This dealership was great! The car is perfect & the process of purchasing it was very fast. I would recommend it to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you and enjoy


Kirby Chrysler Jeep Dodge and RAM of Simi Valley
2350 First St Simi Valley, CA 93065
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.