Average Rating

1.0 out of 51.0
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2011

    Loving the car they sold me I will defiantly recommend them to my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2011

    We went in looking for a car for our daughter. we ended up buying a car for us and her. they were great to work with and very honest with what they knew... on the cars. they also were great on fixing they couple little minor things wrong with the car before we bought it. i will definately be back to buy again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2011

    I'm in love with the vehicle they sold me!!! I will defiantly go back there for more vehicles and maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2011

    I recently went looking for a "new" car as my old one finally kicked the bucket. I stopped into Rossco pretty much because I pass it on the way to work... everyday. Long and short of it- i can't be happier with my experience. It is so refreshing to talk to someone who not only knows there stuff about cars, but isn't going to try to rip you off- especially in today's economy. The people were friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will definitely be going back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2011

    The guys at RossCo are great to deal with. Their labor rates are the best in the area and they don't try getting you to fix stuff on your vehicle that... doesn't need fixed like most places. I will definitely continue to take my vehicles to RossCo for the routine maintenance needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2011

    They were very honest and i am very pleased with the vehicle they sold me. I will defiantly go back there for more maintenance and for another vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2011

    I bought a 95 ford explorer!!!! I had awsome service and love my truck!!!! Thank you so much to the employees of Rossco for taking care of me and making... sure I had a quality vehical my family could depend on!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND ROSSCO TO ANYONE FOR SERVICE, SALE OR TRADE!!!!! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2011

    They were very helpful and honest when it came to my car. They gave me a fair quote and did the work quickly and didnt try to talk me into un needed repairs.... I will be back to buy another car and to service all my cars there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?