Audi Porsche of Southampton

4.5
(46 reviews)
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–6:00pm Closed
Tuesday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Friday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
(631) 283-0888 (631) 283-0888

Reviews

4.5
(46 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater

4.5

Have had mixed service in the past, but walked in- had...

Have had mixed service in the past, but walked in- had Bart Siciliano help my husband and me with our purchase- and Bart could not have been nicer or more efficient in orocessing all the paperwork. He was a standout.

5.0

My experience was great! Hunter @ Audi of Southampton was...

My experience was great! Hunter @ Audi of Southampton was professional and courteous. Hunter was very responsive and accommodating. My experience and the product has made me a repeat customer for sure.

4.8

Audi Southampton is a most professional auto dealership &...

Audi Southampton is a most professional auto dealership & make the experience of purchasing a new car most enjoyable. Bart Siciliano is a very knowledgeable & professional sales person

4.5

Calm, considerate people that made me feel like I could...

Calm, considerate people that made me feel like I could ask any question and get guidance on how to operate our new A7. It’s only been a few days but we love the car.

2.2

I bought a used car from this dealership during Covid and...

I bought a used car from this dealership during Covid and remotely. While that created some challenges, my reason for the fair rating has more to do with the overall customer service received. It was not great. If I hadn’t searched far and wide for this specific car, I would not have worked with this dealership. They were not responsive to many of our requests until we asked multiple times. Things took forever to process which I know was partially due to Covid but not everything. Then once we finally arranged for a truck to pick up the car and deliver it, the car shows up with a rattle in the door. They didn’t want to acknowledge it had the issue before they sent it. They tried to say it happened in transport. The Porsche dealership that fixed it said there was no way it happened it transport. I reached out several times to try and connect the dealership who fixed the problem and they kept saying that the other dealership wasn’t returning their calls. Why?? Like the other dealership didn’t want to be reimbursed for the whopping $150 to fix it? The back and forth went on for a couple months. The sales manager said he would reimburse me but also kept saying that the warranty should have covered it. The other Porsche dealership said it would not. This is why I wanted them to work it out but they both said the other wouldn’t return calls. So frustrating. I finally gave up. overall, not a good experience. It also took months to get my hard copy of the memo title. They kept saying it was in the mail.

Dealer response

Hi kmcglosson, I sorry for the issue you had with your Porsche. As you mentioned we offered to reimburse you for the repairs. Please reach out to us so we can get it taken care of. Management

Consumer response

The other dealership who did the work has written it off as they said they were not able to get your dealership to respond to their messages.

4.8

The experience at Southampton Audi was pleasant,...

The experience at Southampton Audi was pleasant, efficient and very enjoyable. Jack Hart did a great job helping me select a vehicle and purchase it. I am really enjoying the car.

5.0

Great dealership Friendly, accommodating ,...

Great dealership Friendly, accommodating , knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with Facility is modern, clean and comfortable Service was above and beyond I highly recommend

5.0

Jack Hart was informative and efficient. I would gladly...

Jack Hart was informative and efficient. I would gladly work with him again and recommend him to friends. He continues to readily entertain my questions.

5.0

Jack hart was incredible happy with my car he was a...

Jack hart was incredible happy with my car he was a delightto deal with responsive open honest and came. Through LOUIS ALEDORT He was clear as to my responsibilities was there at Southampton jitney stop to pick us up and thoroughly educated us re how to work all the new features as I have driven your audis for years

5.0

Best service ever! Everyone involved in my purchase did...

Best service ever! Everyone involved in my purchase did the very best they could to help me quickly an efficiently! Will absolutely purchase here again!!