Kerbeck Subaru

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
9 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review
  • Service out standing, sales staff very nice.
    March 5, 2013

    The sales man, Dave Brown was EXCELLENT. Service was Great. Follow up , he is on top of it.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • used car
    February 9, 2015

    sales staff was very helpful,was not pressured into buying a car,it just wasn't what I was looking for,but will always keep this dealer ship in mind.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    May 3, 2014

    I had a great experience buying from Kerbeck Subaru. The service was outstanding and I would recommend this dealer to family and friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wonderful!
    May 3, 2014

    I was car shopping and had a great experience! good people and communication.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly and Helpful
    May 3, 2014

    Although I have not bought the car yet, I was pleasantly surprised with the attention and information I received especially from Natalie. She was very... patient with me especially when I couldn't make up my mind as to which car to purchase. She really took the time to explain different details about the two cars I was looking at. Being a woman, it can be overwhelming to purchase a car. I felt really comfortable and satisfied working with Natalie. Thank you!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Absolutely Wonderful Experience at Kerbeck Subaru
    May 1, 2014

    I had the best experience ever working with Natalie at Kerbeck Subaru. She was very patient with me and was able to explain everything to me until I u...nderstood it. Natalie knows all the specs and details about the cars she is selling. I've bought many cars and have never received such great attention and hospitality as I did with Natalie. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Natalie at Kerbeck Subaru.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Natalie Donnelly
    May 1, 2014

    Natalie was very out going and friendly and greeted me with a big smile upon arrival. She was very informative and made my overall experiences a pleas...ure.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • kerbeck is terrible
    September 4, 2013

    Kerbeck had limited selection. Sales manager could not put the deal together. Went to another dealership and drove out with a vehicle in two hours

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • A Scary Encounter
    February 4, 2012

    We shopped for 2 vehicles from this dealership. The salesman never moved a dime from their quoted price. He never offered any help in making a sale po...ssible. He seemed interested in getting our money and nothing else. When we finally tried to negotiate he stood up and told us to get out. We went elsewhere and found a wonderful cooperative dealer.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    17 people out of 20 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kerbeck Subaru
Route 9 and Black Horse Pike Pleasantville, NJ 08232
New (609) 910-4525
Used (609) 910-4563
Service (609) 910-4626
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.