Active Auto

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 9 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    Great bunch of guy's, they do work on all my trucks won't take them to anyone else. Thanks for all your hard work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2016

    A trusted mechanic for over 10 years. I purchased a used vehicle for my daughter and have had no issues in the last year.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2012

    James and his staff repaired my vehicle correctly the first time and for a great price. He also explained exactly what the problem was in a way that a... non-mechanical person could understand. Didn't try to sell me repairs I didn't need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2012

    STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS ESTABLISHMENT!!!!!!! But a car three weeks ago and now have to replace the transmission that was fine when I drove it off the ...lot.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    its funny how this unhappy customer never contacted us..we have called all customers that have bought cars from us in the last month no one has had a ...transmission issue. sounds like this person is trying to give us a bad name or got us mixed up with some other dealer.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2012

    My wife and I bought a Toyota Prius from Active Auto. The car was in great shape and priced lower than anything comparable at the big dealers. I've ha...d the car for over 2 months and have had no problems. I got a great deal and am very happy with Active Auto and the people there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2012

    James was open and honest about the car we purchased. We got a good quality car at a fair price. I wouldn't hesitate to go back there in the future.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2012

    I bought a Civic and had some work done on Van. Dealership has very competitive prices on used cars. Owner goes out of his way to let you check out th...e cars on the lot. No pressure sales. Good / fairly priced service work also. The main negative part of the purchase is there is not receptionist or other sales people so you may have to wait while owner is working with other customers. I did not have a problem with this because I would rather work with the owner versus a middle man and it is why he is able to give such great deals.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2012

    ron clark has shown me the car was very happy with his service told me everthing i needed to know about the car was very comfortable with him!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU SO MUCH Appreciate YOUR BUSINESS


  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2012

    I went to buy one of the cars that they had listed on here, and when I got there, not only was it $1000 more than what was listed, but there was major... damage to interior of the car and when I was trying to talk to the guy, his mechanic kept telling me he was busy, even though I could see him doing nothing. Huge lack of professionalism.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?