Carz of Texas

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER
    July 1, 2015

    OMG I want to thank everyone there they helped make my purchase very special best experience buying a car ever!!! I will recommend this top team to an...yone looking for a car!!! from financing to delivery you must visit EDWARD and CANDY to help you get into to your new car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    carz of texas are crooks
    March 7, 2018

    dont go to carz of texas they will lie to ur face and do what they can just make a sale trust me dont waste ur time

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service at Carz of Texas
    November 30, 2016

    When you go to Carz of Texas expect to be treated like family. At first I was skeptical that I could get a car with my credit because it's not so gre...at, however the Carz crew bent over backward to put me into a car that I could afford and rebuild my credit. They let me know that my situation wasn't hopeless and spent many hours finding an option that was right for me. Unfortunately I was not able to find financing, but it was no fault of theirs. This is by far one of the best car shopping experiences that I have had and I recommend this dealership highly. There is nothing that they won't do for you (including feeding you, thanks for the craw fish fry!) :) Many thanks to the staff and the owner of the dealership. I appreciate EVERYTHING you did for me and I won't forget it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    carz of texaz
    August 13, 2015

    nice people good service .helped me whit a bad credit score

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    carz of texas
    July 17, 2015

    a very friendly staff should have came here fist before i went any where else they made the car buying process very easy Edward was the best and the s...taff was really helpful i will recommend more customers to this office thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ILL DEFINITLEY BE BACK
    July 1, 2015

    I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR LAST MONTH WITH CARZ OF TEXAS ....EDWARD AND CANDY WERE A GREAT HELP I WAS SURPRISED ON HOW GREAT OF A TEAM THEY WERE , THEY WER...E VERY HONEST AND STRAIGHT UP.... I WILL BUY MY SECOND CAR HERE FOR SURE!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST TIME I EVER HAD PURCHASING A CAR
    March 9, 2012

    I WAS IN THE MARKET FOR A USED CAR I TRIED TO GET FINANCED EVERY WERE AND DUE TO A DIVORCE I COULDNT NOT ONLY DID THEY HELP ME GET INTO A CAR THEY WER...E ABLE TO GET ME INTO THE CAR OF MY DREAMS AT A GREAT MONTHLY PAYMENT THE SALES MEN WHO WAS VERY HELPFULL AND COVERD EVERY POINT IN MAKING SURE MY CAR WAS PERFECT AND THE OWNER WAS ON HAND NOT LIKE OTHER DEALERS SUCH AS AUTO FORUM WHO ARE JUST MONEY HUNGRY CROOKS.... THANK YOU HANI AND ERIC

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Carz of Texas
    September 12, 2011

    Great selection of cars and a friendly, professional staff led to an excellent buying experence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carz of Texas
5625 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
Used (210) 979-8952
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.