Mike Brown Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 248 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
248 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mike Brown Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.5 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience with service
    January 7, 2015

    Very Pleasant experience and professional service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely Satisfied
    April 21, 2018

    This is our 4th vechile to purchase from Rodney, he is one of a kind and truly cares about his customers. That is very important to us which is the re...ason we keep coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great sales personnel and autos.
    April 20, 2018

    We went looking for a used suv at Mike Brown Ford. Their sales associate, Cindy Bowen was so helpful and knowledgeable! We will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    April 20, 2018

    Very friendly and knowledgeable associate (Cindy). Made me feel very comfortable, no pressuring me for a decision right away. I walked away having to ...think or sleep on before making a decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience each time we go.
    April 17, 2018

    We have used mike brown five separate times now purchasing vehicles. We would not go anywhere else. The guys at mike brown make the buying experience ...painless. I would highly recommend them wheather you are buying new or used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    It was great.
    April 17, 2018

    My first time buying a car from a dealership and it was an all around great experience. Took a lot less time then I thought. Would come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and Easy!
    April 17, 2018

    Best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Mike and the team were super sweet and helpful and took the time to explain everything to u...s and answer all of our questions! They had us in our new car and on our way quick and easy! We will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 17, 2018

    Everyone was very nice and prompt attention. I only had my key replaced but they took care of it and told me that I had a recall and needed an alignm...ent that I will set up soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome truck
    April 16, 2018

    Mike Whitfield went above and beyond to get us a great truck!! Mike has always worked hard to get us what we wanted in a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    April 16, 2018

    Juan knew exactly what I was wanting and was great at finding a car for me. I am very happy with the car I got.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Mike Brown Ford
4950 E Hwy 377 Granbury, TX 76049
New (817) 736-1518
Used (817) 776-5635
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.