Northside Fiat - Alfa Romeo - Maserati

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 305 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
305 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Northside Fiat - Alfa Romeo - Maserati from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Was just going to window shop when....
    March 8, 2013

    ...I saw an Italian car in the Northside Studio. A creamy car with red cabrio top was front and center. I was smitten; go test drive one and you'll se...e. I've driven 3 SUV mom mobiles since 1992 and was just starting my search for a fun car. Three days later I drove out of their immaculately clean studio with my little "Bellini." Theresa Horn was so fun to "shop" with and I felt no sense of urgency nor pressure from her as I hemmed and hawed over WHICH color combo to buy. They have a fun rooftop "lot" of inventory, and brought more from their bigger lot for me to see firsthand. I did go back to the one that brought me inside--Bianco Perla with red cabrio. Been telling all my friends about this little gem of a studio.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    April 11, 2018

    My experience was dope. I loved the environment and everyone was friendly. They try to work with you, it???s a drive but worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service!!!
    April 2, 2018

    DaLawrence and the finance manager were great and provided EXCELLENT customer service in an efficient manner. They really took care of us. Thanks so m...uch, guys!! :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great services, Great Experience
    April 1, 2018

    This is a great dealership. The sales staff is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. They can answer all your vehicle related questions quickly and... easily. The managers and financial personnel were incredibly informative and nice. Service at every level was great. We left with a beautiful car and a great deal. Cannot recommend them enough. We worked with Courtney Weaver - five stars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic. Quick and easy.
    April 1, 2018

    Stopped here on the way to the Lexus store...never made it. Leased a Stelvio and are thrilled. Cameron was a great, personable and easy going salesm...an. The entire staff took care of us start to finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent, professional, caring staff
    March 24, 2018

    Best dealership ever and I have purchased many cars the entire experience was excellent. Staff was professional, knowledgeable, caring. Made my experi...ence a great one. Will highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Maserati Grand Turismo Convertible
    March 13, 2018

    I had a really great experience- very professional sales team. I fell in love with the car! I???m not ready yet but will definitely go back when I???m... ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    March 9, 2018

    Cam'ron was very friendly. Nice guy very professional. Was will to find something that interests me and was not trying to make a sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service great experience
    February 28, 2018

    Neal was my sales guy he did an awesome job exceptional customer service. If you want a great deal as for Neal. All around the staff was courteous and... professional. I highly recommend the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommended.
    January 16, 2018

    I visited N.Side imports to explore a the new Alfa???s romeo my wife couldn???t stop talking about and was pleasantly suprised to meet with Mr.Neal Ho...gg, a highly educated sales person who was was able to give me a walk through of the pros/cons of both the Alfa my wife wanted and the Maserati I wanted. Mr.Hogg was very open with me and shared what he thought would be the best fit for both my wife and I. We will definitely be doing business with them based off of how well I was treated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Northside Fiat - Alfa Romeo - Maserati
23110 I-45 Spring, TX 77373
New (281) 601-1511
Used (281) 601-1555
Service (281) 601-1502
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.