Northside Fiat - Alfa Romeo - Maserati

4.7 out of 5 4.7
152 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • March 8, 2013

    ...I saw an Italian car in the Northside Studio. A creamy car with red cabrio top was front and center. I was smitten; go test drive one and you'll see.... I've driven 3 SUV mom mobiles since 1992 and was just starting my search for a fun car. Three days later I drove out of their immaculately clean studio with my little "Bellini." Theresa Horn was so fun to "shop" with and I felt no sense of urgency nor pressure from her as I hemmed and hawed over WHICH color combo to buy. They have a fun rooftop "lot" of inventory, and brought more from their bigger lot for me to see firsthand. I did go back to the one that brought me inside--Bianco Perla with red cabrio. Been telling all my friends about this little gem of a studio.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    7 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    Beautiful dealership. Tried to work a deal on a used truck. Then was told the Truck was no longer available. Was told by the salesman he would call me... but never did. I had to initiate all the calls to him.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    Excellent experience. Celso Castillo had prepared information in advance and had prepared two vehicles to try as well as quotes for purchasing or leasing.... He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He did not put pressure on us and helped us make the best decision by providing valuable input ad information. Ryan did a great job with the leasing paperwork. Great team and the dealership will get even better when their new location is completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2017

    Great communication from this dealership. Brandon was my assigned service advisor. He was very knowledgeable and tried to get the best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    So looking for a goat 500 abarth edition it had to be blue and black well long story short I didn't find one wish they're were more selections

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2017

    Went to get a car for my daughter and ended up buying one for my nephew as well, great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2017

    It was very good, I called to begin the finance process, told the sales guy Santiago Moreno the car Fiat I was interested in and we began the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    had headlight replaced. fairly fast but it did take 80 minutes which was a little much. everyone is very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    had headlight replaced. fairly fast but it did take 80 minutes which was a little much. everyone is very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2016

    had headlight replaced. fairly fast but it did take 80 minutes which was a little much. everyone is very nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?