Northgate Lincoln

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
3.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service at Northgate from Dustin Loesche
    October 10, 2013

    Dustin Loesche, gave me excellent customer service. He answered all my questions in simple easy to understand words. He assisted me from beginning to ...end of the sale. Thanks Dustin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    stopped by to see a couple trucks
    December 6, 2016

    Stopped by to look at a couple trucks that I found online. Pretty nice salesman came out and greeted me

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD
    September 5, 2015

    ACCOMPANIED MY GIRLFRIEND TO BUY A USED CAR. FIRSTLY, THEY WERE THE LOWEST PRICE AROUND ON A CHRY 200.. THEY HAVE AN AWESOME PROGRAM FOR BUYING. NO HI...DDEN COSTS - EVERYTHING UPFRONT. OUR SALESPERSON - (NICK ANDOL) - WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS. THEY GOT US A DEAL THAT WE DID NOT THINK POSSIBLE. WE BOUGHT A 2015 CHRY 200. THE FINANCE MAN ( RICK 'WOOSLEY) WAS SO KIND TO US THAT IT BROUGHT MY GIRLFRIEND TO TEARS. HIS COURTESY WENT FURTHER THAN THE CAR. MUCH FURTHER! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NORTHGATE CHRYSLER AND NICK FOR SALES AND THE 'WOOZ' FOR FINANCING. MY NEXT PURCHASE WILL FOR SURE OCCUR THERE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Worth the Drive!
    July 22, 2014

    Didn't end up purchasing the used car this time, but plan to give them first shot at my business when the time comes again! Worked with Troy and he wa...s very helpful, respectful, and willing to negotiate a fair deal. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new Lincoln or a quality used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service from Dustin Loesche at Northgate
    October 10, 2013

    Dustin gave me excellent customer service, He went above and beyond his duties, loving my 2013 dodge Avenger, thanks Dustin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    bought used f-150 ext cab 2011
    June 8, 2013

    very good service. no hassles. expedited in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    pretty good
    March 19, 2013

    the lowest in cin ci nna ti I bought a passat ,it is a really nice car any thing are work I search it on the cars . Com it is the lowest price on the ...Internet ,when I go to the shop the people are very kind , my English not very good ,but they try to let me understand , if they can give me some disacount I will feel better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used Car Purcase
    March 3, 2013

    Ben did a great job helping my daughter get a good used car. He was very pleasant and kept us informed of the issues and when we could pick up the car....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2006 300c
    July 20, 2011

    WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALER. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Northgate Lincoln
8810 Colerain Ave Cin, OH 45251
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.