CarLotz Midlothian

4.9 out of 5 4.9
857 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
857 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 10, 2017

    I came to Carlotz on a recommendation from a friends mom who had bought her car here. This place is awesome, I was greeted when I walked in and everyone... was smiling and super friendly. They verified the car I wanted, let me test drive it and ask a million questions. They made the car buying process super easy and painless from financing and insurance to the hassle of paperwork. 10/10 would come here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    the service was excellent. They made it so easy to purchase my daughters first vehicle. We did a test drive on Friday and purchase on Monday! Everyone... was very helpful especially Zach, Joe and Chris

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to hear Lillie!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Walked in not knowing what to expect. They walked me through everything, explained every detail, took their time, and helped me navigate through this long... process. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for giving our team the opportunity to help Dani! We appreciate your recommendation.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    The team went out of their way for me. Mike did a wonderful job making this a very simple transition. I would recommend them to everyone. Dr. Bridges

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our team truly appreciates your recommendation Davin!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    CarLotz was very helpful and made the buying process easy. They let me test drive a few options and were very accommodating to my preferences.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our team is always here to help Andrew!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    The crew at Carlotz were extremely helpful, they were honest and straightforward in the answers to all my questions, when they didn't know something... they did the research to find out. Throughout the process they were transparent and appeared to be as much an advocate for me in finding the right vehicle to meet my needs as they are for those people to whom they are selling their vehicles. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you to Mike and the crew for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Transparency is one of our core values. We're glad that it helped lead you to a positive vehicle buying experience with our team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    They have great customer services. Made sure I was comfortable with the car I was buying and worked hard to get me with the payment I was comfortable with.... I enjoyed buying a car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with our team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    This was the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever made. Everyone was helpful, friendly and accomodating of my needs. The big advantage was I... already had confidence in the vehicle I purchased which made the process even easier. I would recommend using CarLotz to anyone purchasing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear our team was able to help David! Thanks for the recommendation!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    We went to many different dealerships in the area and felt pressured and eventually left. We came to Carlotz and were immediately met with positive attitudes... and a non pressure situation. Mike was awesome and took us on a test drive and then Zach came in and finished it all up. He had a great personality and made this whole process awesome!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Buying a vehicle should be an easy and enjoyable experience right Rachel? Glad our team was able to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Absolutely amazing staff. The salesman was very cooperative, friendly, helpful, and truly made it this an easy and great experience. We are looking forward... to coming back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us Xiu!