Reviews

Average Ratings

3.7
15 lifetime reviews.
  • Nice quality great price

    I watched their website for months as i was getting ready to buy a new used truck. I was looking for a newer chevy 2500. They have plenty. They se...


    Show Full Review

    I watched their website for months as i was getting ready to buy a new used truck. I was looking for a newer chevy 2500. They have plenty. They seem to come from the southern states which is great cause that mean no to little rust. The lady in the office is very nice and knows her inventory. I will remember this place for my future trucks.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • John Stinehart

    I bought a truck from them, I love it. It's clean and runs great. I would recommend them highly.


    Show Full Review

    I bought a truck from them, I love it. It's clean and runs great. I would recommend them highly.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Run fast, Run far...

    Vehicles are very poorly represented by staff. We requested multiple additional pictures and were told the truck of interest was a 9 on a scale of...


    Show Full Review

    Vehicles are very poorly represented by staff. We requested multiple additional pictures and were told the truck of interest was a 9 on a scale of 10... After driving 3 hours one direction, we quickly learned it was quite the opposite. The truck that we were told was "practically flawless" was missing pieces off of the interior on the dash and doors, in addition to being completely filthy. Not what we were expecting, especially on a 4 year old pickup. I would recommend you run from ANY vehicle at this dealership. Trust me, it's not worth your time. And ignore the replies from this company on any of these reviews- we learned the hard way.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 7 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Stay away

    I drove a long way to get a good deal. The truck ran great on the way home. It started knocking three days after I tagged it and started driving i...


    Show Full Review

    I drove a long way to get a good deal. The truck ran great on the way home. It started knocking three days after I tagged it and started driving it. Coincidence? You decide. They got me. I'm replacing the engine.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Steffes

    I bought a 2007 gmc Sierra at a fair price that was very straight and a good deal with no rust Steffens is my number one choice for good used truc...


    Show Full Review

    I bought a 2007 gmc Sierra at a fair price that was very straight and a good deal with no rust Steffens is my number one choice for good used trucks at a fair price

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • The pictures looked good?

    Drove 4 hours to get a truck holes in cab that you could see the ground through, bad tires, radio was locked and they said I would have to take it...

    Dealer Response

    We do our best to accurately represent the condition of all our vehicles in the photographs. The truck you looked at was a work truck - at a very ...


    Show Full Review

    Drove 4 hours to get a truck holes in cab that you could see the ground through, bad tires, radio was locked and they said I would have to take it to a dealer to get fixed, wires hanging down under it. Not a good experience would never buy from them.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We do our best to accurately represent the condition of all our vehicles in the photographs. The truck you looked at was a work truck - at a very low price - and the condition was clearly stated. Sorry to hear you weren't happy with the vehicle, please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you find one more to your liking!


    Hide Full Review
  • Annoyed

    Never returned my cars.com inquiry on a 2000 Ford F350 truck with Snowplow.

    Dealer Response

    We're very sorry about the delayed response. We had a building fire and were unable to conduct business for an extended period of time. Please vis...


    Show Full Review

    Never returned my cars.com inquiry on a 2000 Ford F350 truck with Snowplow.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very sorry about the delayed response. We had a building fire and were unable to conduct business for an extended period of time. Please visit our new location for a great selection of low priced quality trucks!


    Hide Full Review
  • Not able to talk to anyone

    Never responded to numerous emails and calls. Not sure if they are even a real dealer??

    Dealer Response

    We're very sorry about the delayed response. We had a building fire and were unable to conduct business for an extended period of time. Please vis...


    Show Full Review

    Never responded to numerous emails and calls. Not sure if they are even a real dealer??

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very sorry about the delayed response. We had a building fire and were unable to conduct business for an extended period of time. Please visit our new location for a great selection of low priced quality trucks!


    Hide Full Review
  • Bad Customer Service

    Sent numerous emails and left a couple of voice messages to the dealership but no one contacted me. I eventually got a hold of somebody and the ve...

    Dealer Response

    We're very sorry about the delayed response. We are a small, family run business and servicing our current customers is our top priority. We ret...


    Show Full Review

    Sent numerous emails and left a couple of voice messages to the dealership but no one contacted me. I eventually got a hold of somebody and the vehicle I was trying to inquire was just sold. When told about leaving numerous voice messages and email where nobody contacted, all she could say that the person responsible in returning calls was busy. No appology or any type of concern. They don't care about customer service.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're very sorry about the delayed response. We are a small, family run business and servicing our current customers is our top priority. We return calls and email daily, so please leave a message and we will reply within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest!


    Hide Full Review
  • Not right

    I drove all the way from duluth mn the trucks looked good in the pictures they said rust free from the south when i arrived bubbled rust on rocker...

    Dealer Response

    We're sorry you weren't happy with the vehicle. We price our trucks according to condition, and the truck in question was certainly for someone co...


    Show Full Review

    I drove all the way from duluth mn the trucks looked good in the pictures they said rust free from the south when i arrived bubbled rust on rockers they painted over and every truck frame under wheelwells and axels painted black even over dirt very disappointed would not recommend ever !!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry you weren't happy with the vehicle. We price our trucks according to condition, and the truck in question was certainly for someone comfortable working on their own vehicles. We do our best to accurately represent the condition of our vehicles in our photos, but feel free to ask and we'll email more!


    Hide Full Review