Wholesale Inc.

4.8 out of 5 4.8
309 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
309 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wholesale Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 21, 2018

    This was a great buying experience for me and my wife. Neil Harris was very helpful, and did not pressure me at all during the whole process. They have... a great inventory and changes literally every day. I will definitely be coming back or refer people to car shop here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so thrilled that you could take the time to share your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us. Until next time, ...all my best, Jessica Hopper, Customer Service Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Friendly, easy to work with. This was my first visit to Wholesale after looking around online at vehicles. My only complaint would be the website isn???t... an accurate portrayal of the vehicles available-some weren???t even in the state any longer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Crowder

    Sales

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Robbie was patient and understanding and I feel good about my purchase. It was a very pleasant experience. He catered to me feeling comfortable with my... decision in every way possible. I would definitely recommend the company to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Crowder

    Sales

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    I have given the rating I did because the experience was really nice. They had alot of vehicles to choose from and were honest about the ins and outs... of the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Crowder

    Sales

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Jeremy was great to work with and all the staff was very welcoming. The Truck was exactly as described online. The buying process was easy and now I have... a vehicle that will last my company for years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Manley

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    Got online and showed interest in a couple of vehicles late on a Thursday. By 9 am the next day Robbie Crowder called me, asked me what I was interested... in. Within an hour he was sending me pictures of exactly what I wanted. Had the vehicle completely detailed and ready by the time I showed up. Took it on a test drive, it was exactly what I was told it was. Friendly, not pushy and was out the door a short time with a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robbie Crowder

    Sales

    (5.0) 49 reviews

    John Lennon

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 127 reviews

    Scott Null

    Sales

    (4.9) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    I worked with Jeremy M. He was super helpful and attentive. I was very pleased with the overall experience. I would recommend anyone to see him for... their next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Manley

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Jeremy was very polite and helpful even going so far to send me pics of the truck before it was listed. He called to check on our experience even a couple... of times after we drove it off the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Manley

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Choose to work with no other companies only Wholesale inc. Cavender, Lukas, and John are some awesome paperwork. This will be the second vehicle I???ve... purchased with this company and as long as they keep people like this I will continue to purchase in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lukas Ham

    Sales

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    John Lennon

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 127 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    I walked away feeling as if I received great value in my purchase which I feel is often rare in a car buying experience. My sales rep, Jeremy did a great... job to ensure we were happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Manley

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 11 reviews