Toyota of Cool Springs

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 429 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
429 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota of Cool Springs from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • fun dealership
    April 17, 2016

    Just recently purchased a new Camry. Couldn't be happier with the experience. Absolutely, highly recommend this dealership. I've purchased many cars i...n my lifetime and this was by far the easiest transaction i've ever done. Zero pressure sales. I got the car i wanted for the price i wanted. Mark Jackson was our salesman. He has been there for many years which says something when it comes to car salespeople. This place was hopping. So many people and still they got us out in a very short period of time. From walking in the building to driving out in a new car was under an hour. Buying a car is never a fun experience except for this time. Mark and JD Smith in finance made purchasing a car a very FUN experience. Great guys. I will definitely come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're happy with your experience with us and your new Camry. We look forward to seeing you in the futu...re!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    from 600 miles away -- still amazing service
    April 16, 2018

    If you want efficient and helpful, this dealership is the definition of both. I live in Jacksonville, Florida and the process was so easy. from the...m taking my credit application all the way to Alan delivering my car, it was a very smooth process. I would recommend this dealership to every single person I meet no matter where you are shopping from. We have a top Toyota dealership here in north Florida and I would still recommend everyone to buy from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing and prompt service!
    April 15, 2018

    Jeff listened to everything I was looking for and matched me with exactly what I needed! Everyone worked quickly to help me get the best value out of ...every penny and made a point to help me with the whole process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jim Kreger in Service
    April 14, 2018

    Jim has taken care of me since I moved here from the Kansas City, Mo area a little over 2 years ago. He has always taken excellent care of me and my 2...008 Toyota Avalon. He is always very Pleasant and gets me in and out. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get their Toyota serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super Service
    April 14, 2018

    Lino Rivera listened to my concerns and acted upon them. My car needed a 60,000 mile servicing. I was in and out with a clean car and great summary of... service in less than an hour. Lino, thank you for understanding and responding in such an unexpected way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Jeff Williams is great, and I would return because of him!
    April 6, 2018

    From the beginning through the end, Jeff was friendly, efficient, a good listener, real, and made our experience great. He helped us through the enti...re process. We would return without hesitation and ask for him by name.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rose W
    April 6, 2018

    Jeff was very professional and knowledgeable regarding the RAV4 I purchased. His personality was contagious! He has contacted me several times to see ...if I have questions at all about my purchase good or bad. Best experience Buying a vehicle I???ve ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota of Cool Springs makes it easy
    April 6, 2018

    I run a software business and I don???t have time for much else. This is the second car I???ve leased through Toyota of Cool Springs. I just told Jeff... what I wanted, when I wanted it, and asked him not to waste my time. I just want a fair deal. I understand that the dealership needs to make a profit and I also know there is a fair margin. Jeff made it easy to just cut through the nonsense and get a deal done on a vehicle that I thoroughly enjoy driving.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my Highlander
    April 6, 2018

    Buying a new car is my least favorite thing to do. This time it was a different experience. After visiting three other dealerships I stopped at Toyo...ta of Cool Springs. The salesman, Jeff Williams was so very friendly and knowledgeable. I originally looked at a low mileage 3 year old Highlander. However, Jeff made it possible for me to purchase a new vehicle for about $2,000 more. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Out of this world service for out of town buyer!
    April 2, 2018

    I had been searching online for just the right deal. After finding it, Jeff took care of me by phone, and helped me in person a few days later. No hig...h pressure or gimmicky sales tactics, just good ol customer service. I???m a repeat customer to this dealership, and would happily recommend Jeff personally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Toyota of Cool Springs
1875 W McEwen Dr Franklin, TN 37067
New (888) 224-0551
Used (888) 692-8560
Service (888) 829-8809
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.