Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

3.8 out of 5 3.8
134 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2019

    Excellent service from Mr. Sheldon Polk came to the dealership not knowing what I had wanted but he help me out a lot in which I picked the right vehicle... for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2019

    Very satisfied with the attention given to my desired specifications for the truck I was looking for. Provided several options to choose from and worked... with me to get the best deal.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 12, 2018

    My husband and I have bought many trucks from this dealership . Never a problem , great people , great deals . I give them my highest recommendation .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    This is the WORST experience I have ever encountered with a car dealership! I called about a vehicle I was interested in because of how low it was priced... they proceeded to tell me the vehicle had sold but they had an identical one that they could match the price on. I drive 2 hours to go look at this vehicle, took it home on an extended test drive, texted them told I was coming back to buy it and when I get back there they tell me they can’t sell it for the price I was told. I was absolutely infuriated and come to find out the car had not 1 not 2 but 3 accident reports that they didn’t bother to mention and they still wouldn’t sell it to me for what they had originally told me. They were rude and unprofessional and the building and car was dirty. I do not recommend buying a car from this place!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    Jasmine was the best. Seamless buying process with great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    Great car, great service. I am so happy with this car. Professional staff who made the process so easy. We will do business again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    While they have gotten better, wait times are often longer than one would expect. The general frustration/consensus in the waiting area was how long they... had been waiting. As for myself, they wait time seemed reasonable in my case. Their work seems to be up to par. However, reaching their service department by phone is virtually impossible, or at least it was in my case. After several attempts over three days to reach the service, as well as, leaving a message with my phone number and the reason I was trying to reach them, no one ever called back. So, I had to enlist the help of the Fiat recall customer service to try and reach them. They were unable to reach them as well. So, Fiat went into their own system and made the appointment for me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Told me I need a specific part for my car, got the part and it's the wrong part but now om stuck paying for the wrong part and still have 2 get the correct... part

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    I have already done a phone survey and gave 7’s across the board. The reasons for the 7’s was because of the length of time it took the part to arrive... (which i know they have no control over) and also was not called back when i left a phone msg asking someone about a loaner car—i know i dialed that # twice maybe even three times within a two-hr span. Vickie (service dept)was a very accommodating nd nice though

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Shade was a big help. He is even bringing the truck I purchased to me with all the paperwork to sign. Great price! great service !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?