Crest Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 181 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
181 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.2 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 22, 2017

    Crest made my buying experience make me feel like I was "an insider." Somehow I felt like I was on the same side of the table as they were.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    It is a pleasure to deal with real car people and not a computer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Was able to make a specific appointment, and car was ready in one hour while I waited for The Works to be performed. Efficient and cost-effective ser...vice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Crest Ford is awesome! We leased our Edge from a dealership in Ct. Was not happy with the service department. Went to Crest after a friend recomm...ended them. Superior Service Department! We bought out our least at Crest and would not hesitate to recommended them to friends and family and will be purchasing a new vehicle from Crest!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Hank and Mike sure are the best, I would trust them with anything. In fact, the entire service department is exceptional! Great job Crest Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questio...ns, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    I bought my car at Crest ford from Pasha and had the best experience ever buying a car also I have my car serviced at crest ford and always have a won...derful experience their customer service is EXCELLENT I wouldn't buy or service my car anywhere else I recommend them to all my friends & family Josephine Bousios

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Josephine, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional questions ...about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Customer service was very friendly and service was done in no time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Awesome. No hassle. Fair amount on trade. They did it all. I have bought several cars from Crest and have referred others who alps bought there. Jim a...nd Dave and all the service and sales crew go out of their way to make you feel you are a person and not just another sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to as...sist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    Perfect service with a smile ¿ work was done within a reasonably time very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michele, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectation...s and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    In and out oil change service Promptly as expected no issues

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ken, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels...!