Lakeside Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 582 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
582 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lakeside Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 16, 2017

    I will recommended Shannon at Lakeside Toyota to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars, L.! We'll be sure to pass your praise along to Shannon. Come again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    4th Toyota purchase from Lakeside Toyota. Love this dealership! They are always willing to work with us and price and financing. From Sales to service..., we are totally Satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the amazing review, Michael! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to the whole team. We look forward to serving you for many mo...re years to come!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    THIRD VEHICLE I BOUGHT HERE ALWAYS LOVE THE SERVICE I RECEIVE FROM SALES TO FINANCE! ALSO, THE SERVICE DEPT. IS GREAT TOO. OVERALL AWESOME PLACE TO P...URCHASE A VEHICLE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the terrific feedback, Kimberly! We'll be sure to pass your high praise along to the whole team! We look forward to serving you for ye...ars to come!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Kevin was knowledgeable and pleasant. He followed up the next day and made sure to close the deal. He turned a bad day into an exciting experience

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the terrific feedback, Christine! Come again soon!


    Employees Worked With
    Kevin Canavier

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Love Lakeside Toyota! The employees are so helpful and friendly-it???s almost like family. I wouldn???t buy a vehicle anywhere else. I???ve had treme...ndous service with each vehicle too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lakeside Toyota

    Thanks for the amazing review! We'll be sure to pass your high praise along to the whole team. We look forward to serving you for years to come!


    Employees Worked With
    David Winfield

    Assistant Service Manager

    Mike Chosa

    Asst. New Car Sales Manager

    Michael Weeks

    New Car Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Great service --very satisfied with my visit I would recommend this dealership to my friends --I am very happy to have come to this location BOB LI...CHT WAS EXCELLENT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the fantastic review and for recommending us to others, Anthony! We'll be sure to pass your high praise along to Bob. Come again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    This is my second time purchasing a vehecle from Lakeside Toyota with in 2 years. Each time I purchased a vehecle the sales man was Raymond Noah. Mr. ...Noah is a true professional. He is knowledgeable, kind, courteous, patient and willing to do all he can to satisfy his customers. I would gladly recommend him to others that ask me or read this review.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lakeside Toyota

    Thank you for the amazing review, Rory! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Rory! Enjoy your new ride!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    I had a fantastic experience buying my RAV4 this weekend. Garett made the process easy and Jesse was great in finance! My family has bought several ve...hicles from Lakeside Toyota and we will be back! I love my RAV4!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lakeside Toyota

    Thanks for the great review, Rob! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to the whole team. Enjoy your RAV4, and see you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    happy how i was treated. Had asked about used car and were responded immediately with a lot information that helped to get where i need to be.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rafed, thank you for the kind words... Please let us know if we did anything wrong to get a two star review!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    My experience with Lakeside Toyota was great! Wardell Royal was the best! He made the whole process easy and stress free. I will be back and I am also... telling my family and friends to go to Lakeside and see Wardell when they are in the market for a new car. Thanks Again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the awesome review, Brooke! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Wardell. Come again soon!


    Employees Worked With
Lakeside Toyota
3701 N Causeway Blvd Metairie, LA 70002
New (504) 372-6110
Used (504) 372-6006
Service (504) 372-6027
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.