Pride Auto Sales

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 142 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
142 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 17, 2015

    Steve and Tony are awesome they helped through the entire process and worked extremely hard to get me financed. This is my second time working with them... so obviously they will continue to have my business. They are very friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend them to my friends and family. If you are a first time car buyer and nervous they will make this an extremely pleasant experience for you and answer any questions that you have. The cars they have are all in excellent condition and they have several different kinds of cars to choose from. Plus you cant beat the warranty that they give you . Seriously check this place out its worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Looking for a good used truck is not easy The staff at PRIDE AUTO SALES MADE IT A LOT EASIER. i AM VERY PIEASED TO HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THEM.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Josh was very easy to work with. We feel that we got a good deal with minimum hassle. Honest dealership and willing to work with us to make sure we were... happy with our used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Very pleased with the overall experience. Sale associate plesent and not overbearing. Would recommend pride Auto and will be loklook for the next good... deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Very helpful, Steven kept me informed constantly about the status of the car I was looking at purchasing , and answered all of my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Checked internet prices. Went to 2 other dealerships and left discouraged. Came to Pride and bought a truck today. Best price. Best service. No stress

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    They were very easy to work with and helped me get exactly what I wanted and more. They made everything work for me and made sure my truck I bought was... 100% good to go. Great place to buy a car and I would recommend it to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Steven was awesome. He wasn't very knowledgeable and friendly. Easiest buying experience. Drove off with a great car!!! I will recommend pride auto. Go... pride!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    Great people to work with, and Steven was our guy! They answered all of our questions, made sure everything was in working order. Quick and efficient,... smooth process. Will definitely recommend to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    My first time buying a vehicle and having to finance and I was scared to death. And I mean shear terror of the whole shebang. Understanding the moving... parts of a process and not feeling like just a number within someones gain, these are concerning factors when going down the road of the unknown. But all was well because when working with Steven, who was so kind and patient, my game of 20 questions was squashed at every turn. And they triple checked for everything to be in order before I ever left the lot. Good people, quality merchandise, easily accessible location and wonderful service. Superb marks across the board, I'd say.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?