Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
8 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 16, 2015

    The owners as well as the staff are laid back, personable, professional and helpful. They go over and beyond to make sure your experience is satisfac...tory. I will buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2014

    super friendly and easy to deal with not pushy at all. very nice cars and prices. i would recommend this place to other buyers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2014

    Excellent service. Help with financing .Recommend if you have bad credit.Awesome cars & staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2014

    Carla Rocks!!!!!!!!. Carla and Kevin made this experience so easy for me. They never went back on their word. If they say they can make it happen, the...y will do just that. I will refer any and everyone to KC Motorsports...Great cars-Great People :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2014

    What a good place for nice cars at a good price. I will recommend this place.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2014

    This was the most painless car buying experience of my life! They were fast, personable, and actually listened to my needs. I recommend them to anyone... needing a car. They also had a full range of vehicles from older inexpensive cars to almost new. I can't praise them enough!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mr. Knox. It was so nice meeting you and im happy we were able to get you in the car you wanted. We look forward to doing business with yo...u in the future. Carla


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2012

    awesome car i love it!! my xperience was very honest and professional!great financing and easy to purchase!would recommend kcmotorsports to anyone who... needs a good car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2012

    thank you kc motors!!i love my car and my buying experience was awesome,very easy and pleasent.most important was that they did what they said they wo...uld do!!hard to find that anymore!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

KC Motorsports
2401 E 11th St Tulsa, OK 74104
Used (866) 794-4713
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.