Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.7 out of 5 4.7
457 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
457 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 16, 2018

    Nicholas Gasser and the financial dept. went above and beyond to put my family in a new car when we were down and out. Highly recommend Ray Brandt. They... care about their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Nick was awesome. Not pushy. Very knowledgable and fair. I have never bought a car from someone I didn???t like. I thought it was impressive and... pleasant that the sales manager let Nick handle everything instead of coming in at the end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thanks you so much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you experience with Nicholas was pleasant and professional. We hope you sched...ule your future appointments with us in the near future!


    Worked with:
    Chanteilé Britton

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Nicholas Gasser

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Kierra and the whole staff worked with us and were very knowledgeable about every aspect of our car buying process. I would highly recommend their dealership... to anyone looking for a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience and would recommend to others.


    Worked with:
    Quinn Mitchell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Chanteilé Britton

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    The guys did a great job. They were really helpful and did a great job explaining everything. We went in just looking and left with a great car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you were taken care of and that you left with the car of your dreams.


    Worked with:
    Robert Turner

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Ikeitius Everett

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Torino Sparrow

    Sales and Leasing Consutlant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I will let all my friends,It was the greats buying experience I have ever had. Thanks for everything. I will be back for my SRT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you so much for the feedback and for sharing your experience with your friends.


    Worked with:
    Quinn Mitchell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Robert Turner

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    The heart wants...what the heart wants, and Quinn helped make it happen with getting me in a brand new 2018 Jeep!!!!! From his professionalism to keeping... his word to getting me out in time to get to work. Thank you for everything! ?🏾 💙🙃

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you for taking the time tor write us a review. We are so glad to hear Quinn took great care of you during your visit and that you left happy wit...h a brand new car. We hope you schedule your service appointments with us and continue to recommend us to your friends and families.


    Worked with:
    Quinn Mitchell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Quinn's customer service was outstanding and he was very professional. He was very knowledgeable of their vehicles. I would recommend anyone in the market... for a new vehicle to chose this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming in each deparment! They all work together expeditiously to get everything done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are so glad to hear that Quinn took great care of you during your visit and that you left conte...nt with a brand new vehicle. Thanks for the feedback!


    Worked with:
    Quinn Mitchell

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Service you can depend on, knowing it will be done right the first time. Personal that are friendly and care about you and what ever your vehicle needs... are.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you so much for you review! We appreciate the feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    After making the first appointment, we had a death in the family. I called to reschedule the appointment and was told first that he sent his condolences... to our family. Then he explained that he???ll do whatever he can to help out. We had the next appointment set and it went smooth. I can???t remember the guys name but I was told that they care for all of their customers. Awesome group of people. Thank you all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are sorry for your loss, but are glad to hear our team took great care of you during your visit... and helped you reschedule your appointment. We hope you continue to visit us in the near future!


    Worked with:
    Robert Turner

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Ricky Phan

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Torino Sparrow

    Sales and Leasing Consutlant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Nicholas Gasser

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Taneisha Bozant

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Stephen Santos

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Freddie Morrison

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 10 reviews

    Christopher Jefferson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (4.2) 9 reviews

    Brandon Stoufflet

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Bernard Richardson

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    This dealership is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help their customers. The dealership is very inviting and the cashiers are very sweet... and friendly. I Love this place!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your feedback and your loyalty! We hope you continue to visit us in the ...near future!


    Worked with:
    Brianna Langhauser

    Customer Experience Coordinator

    NOT RATED