Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.1
14 lifetime reviews.
  • Lexus ES350

    Have not bought yet but they seem to be very honest and fair dealership.


    Show Full Review

    Have not bought yet but they seem to be very honest and fair dealership.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Shopping for a used truck

    Tried to purchase a truck from Ethan Hunt today. Was told they would let me know what the sales manager says with in the hour. I was never contact...


    Show Full Review

    Tried to purchase a truck from Ethan Hunt today. Was told they would let me know what the sales manager says with in the hour. I was never contacted. So I contacted the salesman 3 hours later and his response was " I haven't had time to work on it." So I told him let me know what they say. Two hours after that call I call and no answer. One hour later the salesman answers and I finally just let him know not to worry about it. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone! I have heard great things about this dealership but I didn't see any of that today. Usually you can't get rid of salesmen but today I had trouble finding one that actually wanted to sell a vehicle. If you are looking to buy a vehicle go somewhere else.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Not enthusiastic to sell you a car...

    Emailed them several times inquiring about a car. Got a half-automated response. Sent a large bodied email asking about a vehicle and requesting s...


    Show Full Review

    Emailed them several times inquiring about a car. Got a half-automated response. Sent a large bodied email asking about a vehicle and requesting some trade information. Never heard back. Ended up buying from another dealer who was much more responsive and enthusiastic. Wouldn't recommend shopping here...

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Do not go here

    Found a car I was looking for. The Lexus CT200h 2012 with 65,000 miles. Still available in inventory and have found multiple adds in existence tha...

    Dealer Response

    Robert, this is Ethan Hunt the owner. I just found out about this issue. Please accept my sincere apology. we definitely should have contacted ...


    Show Full Review

    Found a car I was looking for. The Lexus CT200h 2012 with 65,000 miles. Still available in inventory and have found multiple adds in existence that are recent with different color interiors. Made an appointment with Jim Crampton to drive the car. Was drive over an hour and a half away so before I left I checked the add was still there and contacted him before I left saying I was on my way. I arrived and the car was sold the previous day. There was no communication apparently between the staff and I guess because of their rather small inventory, that Jim didn't realize it was sold and didn't bother to check before I arrived. Maybe had it washed with the keys in hand ready for me to drive it to make the sale I drove so long to close with cash in hand. Beyond frustrated. No apologizes. Called later that day and no manager could be found and I was told to leave a message. Left one, haven't heard back. There you go everyone. Don't go here. Makes me beyond sick. I've never left a review before. I wouldn't have left this but due to the fact their was zero apologies and never resolved after calling to speak with someone about the ordeal, I felt it necessary to express my experience.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, this is Ethan Hunt the owner. I just found out about this issue. Please accept my sincere apology. we definitely should have contacted soon as that vehicle sold. Also, if you still are interested in a vehicle we will be more than happy to bring to your address in Pensacola with a full tank of gas. Our customers are our number one priority, and we failed you. Please call me on my direct Tel 251-639-8989 so we can discuss making this right for you. Thanks and God Bless, ethan


    Hide Full Review
  • Love this place!!

    We got another amazing vehicle from Ethan Hunt. Thank you Kyle for being so sweet to me and Thank Ethan, loved seeing you again! I will be back, I...


    Show Full Review

    We got another amazing vehicle from Ethan Hunt. Thank you Kyle for being so sweet to me and Thank Ethan, loved seeing you again! I will be back, I love the atmosphere!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Ethan Hunt

    Very friendly and helpful. Gil "Bug" is amazing! thanks for my new car! love it!


    Show Full Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Gil "Bug" is amazing! thanks for my new car! love it!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Painless experience// good bottom line

    We went shopping for a car after we did our homework in looking up safety ratings/ fuel economy/ consumer satisfaction and of course book value. W...


    Show Full Review

    We went shopping for a car after we did our homework in looking up safety ratings/ fuel economy/ consumer satisfaction and of course book value. Went online and checked out numerous dealers in the area and realized very quickly that the advertised price was cheaper than most. Compared apples to apples and anywhere from 1200.00 to 3900.00 cheaper than name brand dealer. We had a budget to keep and wanted a late model car. Went there this morning and test drove a car, traded a car in and took delivery before noon. Yes there was the normal items of ADD ONS that the finance feller already put in the mock contract. When he explained what was on it I just told him that I did not need that and it was removed. With the lower price of my newer purchase I never haggled on the price as I felt that it was a very good/ fair deal. The only thing I can say negative is that they had NO COFFEE and I was there at 9am. The car salesman Ronnie was very attentive and personable.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Love my car.

    Got the car I wanted! Thanks Mike Wetzel. Also thanks to Ethan, Morgan , and Gil. Friendly dealership. Nice cars!


    Show Full Review

    Got the car I wanted! Thanks Mike Wetzel. Also thanks to Ethan, Morgan , and Gil. Friendly dealership. Nice cars!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Good Experience!

    Very friendly and helpful. Let us drive the SUV as long as we needed. Did not have to spend a lot of time on price. We were in and out in a short ...


    Show Full Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Let us drive the SUV as long as we needed. Did not have to spend a lot of time on price. We were in and out in a short time. Overall, a good experience.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • The worst!!

    This is the worst car buying experience of my life! I get the whole used car buying process drama everyone experiences but this tops them all! I c...

    Dealer Response

    Dear customer, I am truely sorry for your comments. at Ethan Hunt Automotive our main focus is customer satisfaction, and providing our customers...


    Show Full Review

    This is the worst car buying experience of my life! I get the whole used car buying process drama everyone experiences but this tops them all! I can't even begin to describe how horrible this was but just take my word for it...STAY AWAY!!!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear customer, I am truely sorry for your comments. at Ethan Hunt Automotive our main focus is customer satisfaction, and providing our customers with quality vehicle and quality service. I would have wanted to speak to you so we can do everything we can to address the issue. but you did not leave your name or phone number or contact info. you listed your review an unkown. Please do not hesitate to contact us. this is our first negative review, and we will do eveything to fix it. thanks and God Bless


    Hide Full Review