Thrifty Car Sales - Springfield

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 64 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 11, 2015

    I came in to thrifty car sales looking for a car for me and my family as soon as I came in I spoke to carl binette we went thru my options he showed m...e a dodge avenger me and my wife test drove it and carl helped us with our question and helped us get a good payment for the car and the business manager helped us out when we came in to get the car .excellent service from every body at thrifty auto sales in springfield

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2018

    I’m Adan Abdi, reviewing the excellent service I got from Steven Molina gave me at Thrifty Car Sales in Springfield Massachusetts. Steven is a great p...erson with decent professionalism and great personality to work with people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2017

    I walked in and was treated with respect ! Dave O’Neill helped me get out of a tough situation and into a pretty awesome car. I’m overall satisfied w...ith the customer service! My parents bought a car from here years ago and they still have it to this day without any major issues! Thanks again you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2017

    David ONeill was our sales representative and he was extremely helpful, friendly, not at all pushy, and very honest about the history of the car. Thi...s was probably one of the best used car-buying experiences we have had. Also, the car already seemed very clean when we drove it, but after the purchase, they went through it, again, and it looked and smelled like a new car when we drove it off the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2017

    everything went smoothly. service here wasbetter than I ever hoped for. thanks to steve Molina, and his manager.....they got me into my dream car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2017

    I would, without a doubt, recommend Karl and Thrifty Car Sale of Springfield. Big dealer professionalism with a small town personal touch. I was spe...cific in what I wanted, and he found me the 7 passenger, AWD, Kia Sorrento that I wanted. Great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2017

    Dave did a great job! Great customer service! love my new Jeep!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2017

    Good customer service unfortunately the car I really wanted had been sold although other cars on the lot were in very good condition. Just didn't hav...e the one I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2017

    Karl was great very knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot very friendly. Just a overall great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2016

    As a first time driver and buyer I am happy to say i am 100% satisfied with the service and with my new car. Karl at thriftys made this experience for... me as simple and pleasant as possible.Despite countless weeks of headaches from searching for a car at different dealers all is took was a couple of days with Karl to get my car on the road.Thank you Karl.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Thrifty Car Sales - Springfield
880 Boston Rd Springfield, MA 01119
Used (413) 507-0526
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.