Future Ford Lincoln of Roseville

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1342 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1342 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • best place in town
    August 20, 2014

    This is the best dealership with the best employees. I only buy here and only get service here. The best place with honest people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 20, 2018

    Your service department is the best. Never had a bad experience, but the timing of your email with the coupon for the oil change needs some help. It... arrived the day after I brought the car in. There should be a mechanism to tie the coupon offer to my name in your data base, so I can't miss out on it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    April 19, 2018

    I made an appointment on Tuesday for Wednesday. I dropped my car off early. Shawn Sogard checked me in for a 20,000 mile service. I went out for br...eakfast. When I came back, my car was finished. Everything went smoothly and I was on my way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding
    April 19, 2018

    Outstanding service. From the shuttle crew to the office staff and everything in between. I am moving to Sonoma but will continue to use Future Ford ...of Roseville for my service needs. Thank you for a job well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service Department
    April 17, 2018

    Was having issue with the Sync touchscreen in my 2011 Edge. My Service Advisor was Stephen Bowles. Mr. Bowles kept me well informed during the process... and worked out all the hoops with my Max Care warranty. The work itself was performed quickly. All involved did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trever, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great service experience with us. We're always here to provide exc...eptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Escape
    April 16, 2018

    Great service . Darrell is so helpful. Helps keep my car up to date.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barbara, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Sa...fe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    So good
    April 14, 2018

    Great experience at the dealership. Staff is friendly and customer focused.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or question...s, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vehicle serviced
    April 14, 2018

    You did a great job service in my vehicle it came out washed and cleaned

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    service appt.
    April 13, 2018

    Friendly, helpful, courteous, and prompt. Why should I have to write 50 characters just because you say so?????

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vehicle Service Repair
    April 12, 2018

    Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very helpful. I will continue to ise Future Ford of Roseville for all my vehicle service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


Future Ford Lincoln of Roseville
650 Automall Dr Roseville, CA 95661
New (866) 514-4373
Used (888) 283-1295
Service (888) 691-6213
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.