Houston Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
62 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 11, 2017

    The staff at Houston auto sales are so nice. We went in to look at a particular vehicle(which we did purchase), they helped us right away. They worked... with us to help us get the best deal.They did not try to harass us or pressure us into buying. They were upfront with us about everything and super down to earth. Great place! I would DEFINITELY return in the future and would recommend to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience @ auto houstonsales..all of the staff was very very helpful,CJ,Ghandi,and the rest of the staff...i really recommend them.they... know the business well,and they guided me to make a right choice.i highly recommend.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    very nice People and Honest I recommend to buy from them they are very helpful and nice it is very rare to find people like them Thank you Ghandi and... AJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    I purchased my 2008 BMW from Houston Auto Sales. Everyone was so polite and courteous. AJ was my salesman and he went the extra mile to make sure I was... approved and satisfied. I love my vehicle and haven’t had any problems with it. I recommended a few friends and will continue to recommend to this great establishment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2017

    after shopping for a van for my wife, seen a few we stop here and she like the van and the courtise we got, we purchase the van here and are satisfied... thank you to the staff and Mark for working with us with no hasseld.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2017

    Good customer service nice selection of cars will be my next car from them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    my mom get a suv the some place I get my car and the suv looks new like it had been never been used and it looks good in the inside and out

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2017

    I went into houston auto sales looking for a suv for my wife. AJ helped me find the perfect car for my wife. The process was quickly AJ provided great... customer service thru out the entire process.Yes i would recommend this place to purchase your next vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2017

    When I purchase my car last month the car was nice in good condition and my car was clean In the inside and out i didn't have to worry about going to the... car wash to get my car clean it all ready was clean I recommend people to go to this dealership because they sale good nice vehicles and they don't sale junk vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2017

    Mark helped me get a Toyota Highlander for my Mom and Dad we loved it very nice clean car. Marc was very kind, very helpful and patient. I would definitely... buy here again or recommend someone to go there and find a great car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?