Greg LeBlanc Toyota

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2017 Toyota tundra looking at new one with incenti
    June 29, 2017

    Very helpful in process in looking for a new truck and helping on recall issues

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    150,000+ miles service, 2012 tundra
    February 27, 2018

    All my maintenance service has been performed by Greg LeBlanc Toyota Houma dealership and has always been outstandin. Jackie and Stacy has always kep...t me up to date on service, recalls, and or options and specials. Great working with them, a full 5 star for theses ladies, Joe with a 2.5 cause he said so. All exceptional personnel and should be recognized for treating the customers like they are first. Good job y’all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had my Prius service there.
    April 13, 2017

    I had a very good treatment in the Service Department there Lloyd Freeman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    The Dealership Did Not Want to sale me a car
    January 16, 2017

    I called them about a car on their website. I was told the car was being considered for purchase; but they would call back with information and pictur...es of the car. No call back or text. The car is still is on the website.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome dealership and great service
    January 18, 2016

    My mother and I recently went to this dealership to look at a 2014 Rav 4. With the help of Justin we left the dealer in that car. Our experience was... great and everyone there were very helpful. We loved,loved, loved Justin!! Great customer service! Met Polly also. I love my new Rav 4 and look forward to visiting this site in the future. I recommend visiting this Toyota dealer!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my new Rav4 Thanks Justin LeJeune!!
    January 9, 2016

    On November 13th 2015 I walked in to find that the young man i normally deal with was not in and would not be in till the end of next week. Well i rea...lly did not want to wait so i decided to let the young man who greeted me help me. That young man was Justin Lejeune, I was not sure what i wanted so just think a woman that does not know what she wants! So now can you imagine what Justin was going through. Well he sat with me for hours and asked me questions and listened to me. He took his time he made me feel like i was the most important person. Which when you are spending that amount of money in one place you expect to feel important. Justin did exactly what a great sales person should do that is why I have to give him an excellent review!!! I bought me a Rav4 that night and could not be more happy with my purchase or with the service i received that night. I have owned nothing but Toyota's since 2003 and will NEVER own anything but a Toyota. I will also only buy Local. Thanks Justin LeJeune!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AWESOME EXPERIENCE!
    January 9, 2016

    I could not have asked for a better experience at Greg LeBlanc Toyota! Justin was and still has been amazing in helping me with the purchase of my new... Toyota 4Runner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales experience!
    January 9, 2016

    Best dealership in town!! Justin LeJeune understood my needs and helped me find the perfect car for my budget!! Thanks a bunch Justin LeJeune!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    LOVE GREG LEBLANC .... Returning customer
    January 9, 2016

    Greg Leblanc Toyota makes you feel like family, always greeted with a smile, sales team is awesome - we always work with Justin..... He does his best ...to get you in what you want- honesty, helpful, kind, knowledgable... You can test drive all day and every car on the lot until you find what you want - you will leave 100% happy..... We will always drive Toyotas from Greg Leblanc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Don't waste your time
    September 12, 2015

    The salesman told me he would have waiting for us up front when we arrived to see. When we got to the dealership the car wasn't pulled up and it won't... start. We sat around the dealership for over an hour waiting for them to change the battery. Finally they came to us and said they can't get it started even with a new battery. Very disappointed!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Greg LeBlanc Toyota
220 S Hollywood Rd Houma, LA 70360
New (985) 601-2614
Used (985) 746-9327
Service (985) 746-4442
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.