MINI of Montgomery County

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 101 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 15, 2018

    My "Motoring Advisor" Mr. Singh was very professional, thorough, and approachable. He made the entire process quick and easy. Best car purchase I've... ever had! The finance process was also very smooth and easy!!! Shout out to (Anthony). Pricing, sales, and finance equals sale! If you are looking for a Mini Cooper, please try Mini of Montgomery County!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Always a good experience here! I didn’t have an appointment. My wife’s car was acting funny. The problem was diagnosed and repaired and I was on my wa...y.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2018

    This the second vehicle I've purchased from this dealership (one new, one used). The sales staff is outstanding. They help you....they do not try to s...ell you something you don't like or can't afford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Our second purchase from the dealer, and both were outstanding. This time, Danny in sales and Tim in finance could not have been more helpful and acc...ommodating. Truly superlative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    I like them. Have brought my Mini Cooper (2010) many times. I think pricing is high (tail light bulb $17 before installation costs) and for one repair... I brought it to an independent. But in general I am very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2017

    Entire experience was excellent. First time buyer at this dealership. "Danny" was terrific...... all were courteous, no "high pressure" stuff. The...y actually listened to our questions and comments. Been buying cars for many years. This was by far my best dealership experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    Great visit to facility. Very courteous and friendly service from everyone we met. Waiting area very comfortable. Got in at appointment time and out a...s estimated. Experience was not at all stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    Edio Alarson and Giles Bibic were fantastic to work with on the purchase of my last car. They provided great customer service during the entire buyin...g process. Will shop with them again for my next Mini purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    Way, I'm talking about interstellar distance, above average! Love this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    EXCELLENT JOB, ABOVE MY EXPECTATION. I HAD BAD EXPERIENCE WITH OTHER MINI DEALER, BUT THIS ONE GAVE ME BACK CONFIDENCE IN MINI.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

MINI of Montgomery County
820 Russell Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
New (866) 584-7256
Used (866) 810-0519
Service (240) 428-6998
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.