Akron Motorcars

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 14 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
14 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 25, 2013

    Bob and John were great to deal with on the purchase of my used Mercedes. They had a good knowledge of the vehicle and a lot of previous service recor...ds to document the condition of the car, which made it much easier on my decision to purchase the car. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    MATT ENJOYED WORKING WITH YOU ON YOUR PURCHASE, IT WAS A PLEASURE ! JOHN & BOB


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2016

    Car was as advertised, no pressure sales, willing to deal. I would buy from them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2014

    I bought a 2000 Pontiac Trans Am about two months ago and absolutely love it. From the ride to the dealership from the airport to the paperwork the pr...ocess was smooth and simple. Thank you Bob for a great experience love my car so glad I bought it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jeff good to hear from you. So glad you are loving your car. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again. Bob Siladie


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2014

    What a pleasure to purchase a car from Akron Motorcars. The lot is full of really clean used cars with low miles, in great condition. There was no pre...ssure and they were totally upfront about the couple of minor issues with the car (one of the tires needs balanced, and one of the electric windows in the rear is flaky...we expected some repairs in our price range and these are minor compared with many of the cars we have looked at elsewhere). Bob and John allowed me to take it to my mechanic with no hesitation and the car checked out great. My husband was finance manager in the auto sales industry for nearly 20 years and even he was happy with how smoothly everything went. Due to a clerical error on the part of our credit union, the $200 deposit was included in the total loan amount for our purchase. Bob noticed it, and cut us a check to reimburse our deposit before we even left his office. A less honest person could have pocketed the difference and we may never have noticed the oversight. Our daughter is thrilled with her new (to us, anyway) car and we'd recommend this place to anyone looking for their next lightly used auto.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2013

    Bob and his partner were easy to deal with and I did not experience the typical dealer nonsense. I reccomend this dealership to any buyer looking for ...an easy, pressure free experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANKS NICK , IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU ! JOHN & BOB


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2012

    Excellent. Low pressure, friendly dealer. The expeience was a complete change from any other dealer I dealt with on this recent car search. Would high...ly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2012

    I found Siladie Motorcars when searching online for an Acura MDX. My experience was great from the first phone call to the delivery of the vehicle. Bo...th Bob and John were low pressure and professional. The vehicle is beautiful. I am happy to recommend Siladie Motors for a great overall shopping experience. Actually, my dad took the recommendation and also purchased a vehicle from John. He too loves the vehicle and his shopping experience. Thank you John.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks you for the good rating. we also enjoyed doing business with you. bob & john


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2012

    Great Buying Experience..... John was very helpful in helping me buy this car. No Pressure.... I felt i got a fair price for my trade and paid a fair ...price for the car i purchased. I am very happy with the overall experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car. Thanks again John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    good customer, very easy to work with. john


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2012

    There aren't too many things that stress me out more than looking for a quality used vehicle from a reputable seller. I can't tell you how happy I am ...that we came across Siladie's listing for our new Durango. John provided us a friendly, helpful, no-pressure experience from start to finish. We looked at Dozens of Durangos all over Northeast Ohio and this one was BY FAR the best of all we've looked at. I am happy to recommend Siladies to anyone looking for great deals AND a great overall shopping experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I ENJOYED WORKING WITH MATT AND SARAH, THEY KNEW WHAT THEY WANTED, AND THEY WERE EASY TO WORK WITH. I WISH ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS WERE LIKE THEM! ...JOHN


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2012

    Bob was very easy to work with, low pressure and accommodating. He even provided extra effort on his part to work around my schedule. The information ...on the car was accurate and true. When I arrived to pickup the car, they were cleaning and prepping it with meticulously detailed. I purchased a BMW 325i and absolutely love it. I believe I walked away with a great deal on a beautiful car. I have already recommended the dealership to a friend and expect to shop here for my next car. Thank you Bob Siladie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Akron Motorcars
2005 S Main St Akron, OH 44301
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.