Corvette World Austin

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
34 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Repair Service&VERYHELPFULL WITH ALL MY QUESTIONS
    August 16, 2014

    Very honest and fair prices on service work (that's hard to find to find these days) Bought 04 1 year ago they treat me as if I purchased it yesterday.... Very caring Honest&Helpful.NO Bullhorn!*!*!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had.
    September 25, 2014

    These folks were incredible, professional, kind, knowledgeable. They helped me from wanting to know if I could drive a vette, I am 5 5' and back in th...e day 1972, I had a friend with a 427 Manuel and it was he'll for me to drive. Well they let me drive a newer model than that and walla I could drive it very comfortable. They have a Great inventory of ultra - low milage like under 6k, perfect wonderful Corvettes. I decided to purchase a 2012 Grand Sport automatic coupe with removable roof, navigation, leather etc They made the experience painless with no hassles, got me a low interest rate loan etc. My salesperson Donna and Sabrina in the back room, a guy whose name I cannot recall were super wonderful with me answering all my question's as well as my wife's. I cannot say enough good things about them. I am a older guy and this was my hands down best car buying experience. I enthusiastically recommend them. Thanks Corvette World, this is the only car purchase in my life where I haven't had a moment of buyer's remorse. Robert and Sharon Warren

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience
    February 24, 2014

    Excellent experience from selection to test drive to closing the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sherry Haas
    February 19, 2014

    Excellent car buying experience from beginning to follow up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Retired
    February 19, 2014

    Walked into dealer to look at cars. Met Joleen who convinced me I needed a bright red corvette. So I bought one and drove it home. Joleen was very kno...wledgable about corvettes and answered every question presented. All the people, including service were very warm and accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Raul Meraz
    February 15, 2014

    Jolene really made this a great buying experience for my first zo6.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Steven Wolfe
    February 15, 2014

    Jolene took great care of us. She was not pushy and she was very honest, which is hard to find these days from car salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Steven Wolfe
    February 15, 2014

    Jolene took great care of us. She was not pushy and she was very honest, which is hard to find these days from car salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Yvette Wolfe
    February 15, 2014

    Jolene rocks. She provided great customer service and treated us right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Collin Puthoff
    February 15, 2014

    Jolene at Corvette World is a class act! Excellent selection of quality cars and top notch customer service. My experience couldn't have gone better. ...If you are considering a Corvette, definitely stop by! Helpful and honest, A++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Corvette World Austin
12190 N Mopac Expy Austin, TX 78758
Used (512) 834-8388
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.