Billion Auto - Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 32 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Good salesman
    January 7, 2014

    Bought a used car from Kevin Klaus at the Minnesota branch. He treated us well and really did a good job with both the sale and the education into the... used car market. First time ever I do not have buyers remorse after buying a car! When I go to trade in my other car, Kevin will be my first stop.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks CC, for taking the time to review our KIA dealership! We are pleased that Kevin took good care of you and we want you to know we appreciate you...r business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new 2018 Sportage
    March 5, 2018

    Nikki was awesome! No pressure, very willing to listen to my questions and concerns. Love our new KIA, we traded in a 2013 Sportage and got a very fai...r price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Bob Smith regarding purchasing a 200
    January 30, 2018

    All the above areas I received excellent service. Bob worked very hard for me to be able to lease this car. I appreciate his hard work and working wit...h me. This is the third Kia I have bought from Billion and have not had nothing but excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a relief!
    January 22, 2018

    We had a great experience with trading in a vehicle and purchasing a new one. It was a relief to be able to have such friendly and accommodating peop...le to work with in what was a very stressful situation for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Will never go anywhere else
    December 31, 2017

    This is our 3rd Kia we’ve leased from Billion Kia, Nikki and the sales team are top notch, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Lease Vehichle
    September 28, 2017

    My Sorento lease was coming to an end and it was the first time I had leased a vehicle. While having the oil changed I started to look around at what... was available. In the end I got a new Sorento with more bells and whistles than I was looking for. I especially like working with Jon Olson - he's amazing!! The sales person who received credit for the sale - really didn't do much - but she was pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leo T. Flynn
    September 26, 2017

    I may sound like a broken record but for 9 years now Jon Olson, from Billion Kia, and his sales staff have taken excellent care of me. From choosing t...he best car for me to getting an excellent deal they never seem to tire working hard at their job. I always look forward to getting a new car because it's such a great experience working, and laughing with these great men and women at Billion Kia in Sioux Falls.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    September 5, 2017

    Buying my new Kia Soul was a pleasant experience, thanks to Justin's helpful, no-pressure approach. He knew the answers to all my questions and worked... hard to get me the model I wanted--even helped me sync my iPhone when the car arrived. Thanks Justin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    August 24, 2017

    Leased a 2017 Kia Niro. I was excited to walk of the lot with a brand new car. Justin Geimam made the experience fun and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    July 3, 2017

    We had a great experience. Our salesman was very attentive but no pressure. We didn't feel like he was trying to make a sale. He was listening to us a...nd wanting to help us make the best choice for us. Very knowledgeable. Love our new car. And would definitely recommend Billion Kia in Sioux Falls

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Billion Auto - Kia
2901 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.