Russ Darrow West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 446 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
446 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Russ Darrow West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I was taken care of right away
    April 23, 2018

    I walked in and told him what I was there for and more on the test drive and he was there to hear what I had to say

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Purchase of a new Jeep.
    April 21, 2018

    My sales person was friendly,helpful,and very knowledgeable. I had been searching cars on the net and showed him what I wanted. After a brief search h...e found one on the lot.Jim explained all the features. My wife and I test drove it and bought it on the spot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Russ Darrow west bend is the best
    April 19, 2018

    Awesome service and awesome people! Thanks so much for your help on buying my first car! Happy is an understatement! 2013 Chevy Malibu,YES PLEASE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Could notbe more happier
    April 16, 2018

    Dan was absolutely fantastic he took time out to make sure I was sure on the right vehicle and that it was right for for me, So thanks Dan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome dealership!
    April 14, 2018

    Dan Domask and everyone at Darrow Dodge in West Bend are awesome! Straight forward, honest and dedicated to the customer. I would highly recommend t...hem. A pleasure to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.2 out of 5
    I'm only giving two stars due to Dan Powell was a nice guy.
    April 12, 2018

    I like to begin my first impression of Mr. Powell was very nice and friendly, he was very attentive and explain every thing about the car I wanted to ...see, but the guy that with that handle the paper work made the final process horrible. He kept going on and on about coverage I already said no to. Then on top of that due to how the banks handle normal things I went around all that and did it how I wanted. That caused a big stir with the dealership. So he pretty much was verbally harassing me about how they my bank wanted me to handle it. Its a free country, I was there to buy a car not take care of their internal process problems. So to sum it up, Dan powell did a great job at helping us find what we wanted but the rest of the team clearly needs help with costumer relations. If a person brings in a check and wants to buy. However they choose to do it, The dealership should stop its whining about how we didn't want there help or financing and take the check without a problem. Thi s will be the last time that I will buy from them.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good, sales people knowledgeable
    April 8, 2018

    Had a good experience. Sales person took time to explain the difference between different models of trucks and took the time to show all the features ...and how they worked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New vehicle purchase.
    April 6, 2018

    Purchase a new vehicle roughly every two years, looking for top dollar trade in value on our vehicle, while they have the new vehicle we were lookin...g for. Always have our homework done before vehicle shopping, knowing what we want, insurance, financing ready to go. Just have to agree on pricing. Walked in the door and they made it happen, painlessly! Thanks Dan P. and David H., well worth the 6 hour round trip from home!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    No hassle Dealership
    March 31, 2018

    I have not purchased a car in 14 years so this was a huge deal for me. Jason and Larry made this such an awesome, easy experience for me. I highly rec...ommend this dealership. Thank you to all who helped me get into my gorgeous new ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Never perfect but perfectly done
    March 31, 2018

    To put into simple terms, I had a great over all experience with the dealership. Dan Powell was a phenomenal help in making Monica and myself feel com...fortable and made our buying experience one to remember.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Russ Darrow West Bend Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
3210 W Washington St West Bend, WI 53095
New (888) 278-5647
Used (262) 299-4737
Service (262) 299-4799
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.