Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
484 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Great Bridge Auto Sales from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Our new favorite dealership!

    Loved CJ Thorne and the laid-back, no hassle approach everyone takes here. We did our research, came in, and had a deal in no time that made us thril

    ...

    led. Will definitely be coming back in the future!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First-time buyer--2015 Ford Fiesta.

    Chris Ford was very friendly, helpful, and patient. He made my first car-buying experience extremely easy, and seemed to care a great deal about my s

    ...

    afety and satisfaction with the car. Ken, who financed my car, was extremely efficient, friendly, and straight-forward.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • very helpful and friendly

    All the employees were very helpful while trying to find a car. They gave a lot of information about the car and answered all questions.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Real sketchy

    We looked at and test drove a SUV it seemed nice but had a few issues they said they would check it out in the following morning and get back to me

    ...

    on the issues they pressed us a little for a $500 deposit to hold the cat so no one else could buy it up so we gave them a $500 cash deposit. The next day they texted me ???sorry??? someone else had come in that morning and paid full price and they sold it to him. They said they will send me back by deposit. I couldn???t believe it. I said I would come down and pickup my $500 dollars cash. They then said they don???t keep cash at the dealership and they would have to issue me a check. They were very curt and unprofessional. They lost a good customer

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer

  • Wonderful

    CJ was a wonderful and patient salesman. I had an awesome experience. I Gove CJ 5 stars. I just don't like the $500 processing fee.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • My new car

    Dain Mcfee was a great help in picking an affordable, safe car for a college student. Paperwork was quick and was able to drive away with my car

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Great Bridge Auto Sales

    Wow thanks for the great review . I'll.pass on to Dain


  • Sept.25, 2017

    Yesterday, Terrell and Brian sold me a vehicle that broke down a few hours after purchasing! No help at all ! I had to pay more to get towed and a Lyf

    ...

    t ride home. Dealer didn???t return my calls after

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Great Bridge Auto Sales

    We were closed when you called . We were extremely sorry that the battery went dead in the jeep . We have refunded your entire deposit and taken vehic

    ...

    le back and backed out sale .


  • We received excellent customer service.

    Excellent customer service which made the whole experience pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. They were very fr

    ...

    iendly and knowledgeable.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • A Great Great Bridge Auto Experience

    It's a pleasure to buy a vehicle, when people are willing to help you make sure you leave the lot with what you came for! Dain and Brian have twice al

    ...

    lowed us to do that! Excellent service all around!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Excellent Dealership!

    My experience with this dealership was great! From the moment I walked in, Terrell (salesman) was very personable and informative which made me feel c

    ...

    omfortable throughout the whole buying process. Debi (finance manager), work tirelessly to get me approved and she was such a sweet and honest lady. Everyone that worked in the dealership was extremely nice and demonstrated a high level of customer service. I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years from various dealerships and this is by far the best dealership I've dealt with. I highly recommend this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Great Bridge Auto Sales
343 N Battlefield Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23320
Used (855) 512-0779
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.