5 Star Autoplex

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 135 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
135 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    July 21, 2017

    Service was excellent salesperson and manager all around rating Perfect 10

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase from us and we look forward to helping all your family and friends.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to go!!!!
    April 5, 2018

    First time car buyer and I was very comfortable doing business with the salesman. Great service! Excellent customer service! I would strongly recommen...d coming here to Henry! Great salesman!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our dealership and making a purchase with us. We look forward to helping all your family and friends.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to go!!!!
    April 4, 2018

    If you're looking for a great deal on a car this is the place to go!!! Went in expecting the usual car dealership experience, but it was the exact opp...osite and I walked out with a great car for a really great price. Ask for Henry or Jim!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our dealership and working with Jimmy and Henry on getting a great deal on your 14 Nissan Sentra. We look forward to helping a...ll your family, friends and yourself again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    5 star autoplex review
    April 3, 2018

    henry was my salesman and was very helpful and productive, good conversation and great service to help me get a good insurance plan thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase today. We are glad you came in and bought a car from us we look forward to helping all your families and friends.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2009 Chevy Traverse
    March 10, 2018

    Very helpful in the car buying process. I usually hate car shopping but They made the process a lot easier and faster. Will be returning for another v...ehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you on your next purchase!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Girl I spoke with seemed like I was bothering her.
    February 23, 2018

    Sent an email asking if they still had a vehicle in stock. No response what so ever. Called a couple days later to ask if they had the car still and... explained that I sent an email. Woman on the phone sounded like I was bothering her by even asking and said no, that didn't have it anymore. Would never buy something here...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for the delay but we are short staff and its unfortunate you had that bad experience. If you haven't found anything you like yet please ...call me, Stevan Vasquez 832-309-0860


  • 5.0 out of 5
    What a deal I got!
    February 20, 2018

    Came here just to look and was greeted by a salesman named Jimmy Deal .He explained the process and and gave me the best customer service I've ever ha...d.They not only got me approved for the Jeep that I wanted but got me a sweet deal.I was honestly surprised because I didn't know how quick I got in and out with no hiccups.I highly recommend the guys at 5 Star Autoplex to anyone looking to buy a car/truck/SUV with credit challenges.Go to 5 Star they will make it happen for you!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase. We look forward to helping all your family and friends. So please let eveyone know how you got a great deal from Jimmy!...!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    cusomer
    February 17, 2018

    I received a great car deal. I am happy to have a car . The salesman work quick and hard on a great price for my car. The car is in great condition.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase from us and we look forward to helping all your family and friends.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Very BEST
    March 30, 2017

    The best car lot I've ever been to, point blank period. Wish I could tell everyone I know to come here . Your guaranteed a car if you meet their requi...rements. Just when I thought I couldn't get a car anywhere I got a car at 5 star AutoPlex . Thanks to Mustafa I won't be in the heat this summer . I'll be driving in style .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your purchase from us and we look forward to helping all your family and friends.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Car Gone Don't Bother
    March 6, 2017

    I was interested in this car. I called the dealer and I set up a test drive for the following week. I called the day of the test drive to make sure I ...went to the right location as there were two locations listed on the ad and was told it was moved to another location father away. They neglected to mention this when I first called and also failed to provide the address of the dealership the car had been moved to. They promised to text the address where the car was located and never did. We tried to determine the location based on the location mentioned over the phone. They do not seem to have a dealership in that area. They just want to get you there and sell you a different car. This car is probably long gone, and they just didn't want to admit it over the phone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry for the confusion for our 2 locations. I hope you found what you we're looking for but if you haven't than please contact me directly and maybe... I can help Stevan Vasquez 8362-309-0860


5 Star Autoplex
17000 Northwest Frwy Houston, TX 77040
Used (713) 481-5684
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.