Ray Chevrolet, Inc

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 4, 2013

    Everyone was so inviting. I test drove the best truck in the world and then couldn't get it without a co-signer. But the rep that was dealing with me ...was awesome! I would recommend them to anyone. All the vehicles were cleaned and looking good waiting for there potential owners. Hopefully real soon I'll be meeting up with him(whose name I wont mention)again and sealing the deal. They've got a great selection of cars and trucks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Everyone I dealt with were very courteous and informative. My car was serviced in a prompt and professional manner. Thank you to all the men and women... in the service and repair department for an awesome job !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HI Christopher, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Brought Chevy Silverado in for service and check Up, etc

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Best service department around, would recommend them to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    My vehicle was serviced and repaired in a timely manner,I was very pleased.Thanks for the good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Louis- We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again and we hope to see you in the future. -Ray Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Always friendly and welcoming everytime I go. The service department sees me quite frequently for oil changes because of how much I drive, and they ar...e always able to squeeze me in asap. Loved everything from the buying to the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Evan- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback we are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with us! Your satisfaction i...s important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ray Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! -Ray Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    These people in Service go above and beyond to make sure your taken care of with the least amount of time . Great Staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your... next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    Salesperson Racheal was very nice, had to haggle a little but the sales manager Mr. Marcotte made it happen. The finance department Mr. John explaine...d everything .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Allen Stoute Jr., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ray Chevrolet! Thank you again for lea...ving us this response!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Could not change previous review of 2 prices, but they honored the original price that I had seen. Everyone I talked to at the dealership was friendl...y and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Satisfied, thank you so much for the positive review!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    Seen an car advertisement for $12,395, called the salesperson who responded to my email (she was nice and pleasant) and she said the price was $14,500.... A day or two later I received an email for the same car with the higher price.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Unkown, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Please contact u...s at (337) 422-4392 so we can work with you to make this right.


Ray Chevrolet, Inc
716 W Summers Dr Abbeville, LA 70510
New (337) 376-5595
Used (337) 465-4632
Service (337) 422-3291
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.