Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

4.7 out of 5 4.7
909 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
909 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pride Hyundai of Seekonk from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Went back to pride for a second car for my son maggi helps us again she’s the best she understand what I was looking for and my budget thank you again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Vert good experience at Pride Hyundai. Cameron helped me with my lease car. He showed me several different cars always keeping in mind my budget. Finally... found a car that I could afford. Love my blue hyundai elantra!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

    cameran Rahmani

    sales

    (4.1) 10 reviews

  • December 13, 2017

    We recently purchased a new Hyundai from Pride Hyundai in Seekonk, Ma. For most, buying a new car can be a stressful experience. Fortunately our salesman... was Roy Silveira. The meeting was a coincidence. The experience buying our new car was satisfying. Roy is the kind of person you would welcome as a neighbor. He did not pressure us, he was very knowledgeable about our vehicle and he made us feel at ease. Roy is an asset to this dealership and if you intend to shop for a new car here I would suggest that you call ahead to schedule an appointment with Roy. He met our price and we drove away happy!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    I had an excellent experience. Roy Silveira was helpful . I would recommend to my friends and family. And would go back, if I needed again. I am enjoying... my car, very satisfied.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Service was good and very satisfied with pricing of vehicle. Glade to be at a dealership that presented a fair price up front and a salesman that knew... the vehicle I was interested in!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

    Dana Dennis

    New Car Manager

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Easy, simple and painless. Thank you. I appreciate your efficiency and respect for my time. Amanda kept me updated regularly and was able to under promise... and over deliver.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    People are always pleasant and take the time to answer questions. Service is done in a timely fashion and usually done right the first time. There is a... Hyundai dealership much closer to my home, but I feel it's worth the drive to Pride because I know I'll be treated right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    I called for an oil change, they took me within the hour during their busy time. Matt at the service desk was amazing. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    At pride in seekonk they have Good customer service in the service Dept and there is not a long wait time if you have an appointment. Very knowledgeable... service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    The team I worked with was friendly and easy to talk to. They were straight forward and honest and made buying a car very simple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

    Dana Dennis

    New Car Manager

    (4.8) 6 reviews