Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

4.7 out of 5 4.7
850 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
850 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pride Hyundai of Seekonk from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    A kind smile when you walk in and pleasant to work with,,wendell provided breath of fresh air,,compared to other dealers. Got a free car wash,,this elder... citizen much appreciative

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Maggie Azevedo

    Customer Relations Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Wendell was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and explained every detail. He found additional work had to be done and they helped me with my insurance... claim/

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • December 13, 2017

    We recently purchased a new Hyundai from Pride Hyundai in Seekonk, Ma. For most, buying a new car can be a stressful experience. Fortunately our salesman... was Roy Silveira. The meeting was a coincidence. The experience buying our new car was satisfying. Roy is the kind of person you would welcome as a neighbor. He did not pressure us, he was very knowledgeable about our vehicle and he made us feel at ease. Roy is an asset to this dealership and if you intend to shop for a new car here I would suggest that you call ahead to schedule an appointment with Roy. He met our price and we drove away happy!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    I could not have asked for more out of my experience with Pride Hyundai. I was graciously greeted upon my arrival, promptly directed to the car I wanted,... and rapidly finished the paperwork. Other than a small wait on the payment, the service was perfect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    cameran Rahmani

    sales

    (4.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Like most people I dread the car buying process. Roy was so easy to deal with. Never once felt pressure. I would Definately recommend Pride

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 248 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    service department and mechanics always do a fantastic job. work is completed on time and is of the finest quality. Never have to wait for an appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 104 reviews

    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Tony Fernandes is the Best Service Manager Ever! I have been working with Tony since purchasing my 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe and he has always recommended... the best service proposals for my vehicle. He is always polite, honest, and gracious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    You can make your service appointment on line at Pride. It's quite convenient for our busy lifestyle. While on line you can also check out the discounts... and take advantage of them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    I had an issue with my car alarm going off. Tony spoke to me over the phone to try and work it that way and it didn't work and i brought it and they fixed... it. Also did an oil change and explained what other services I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 104 reviews

    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 125 reviews

    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Friendly, courteous and informative. I don't mind filling out reviews, however this section should be optional. I don't feel the need to ramble on about... great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 9 reviews