Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

4.7 out of 5 4.7
909 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
909 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pride Hyundai of Seekonk from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    I was recently in a vehicle that I had paid off and I was struck by someone and my car ended up being totaled resulting in my having to purchase a vehicle.... I cannot tell you the issues I had with several car dealer salesman and how dissatisfied I was with them to the point I got up and walked out. I reached out to Roy Silveira at Pride Hyundai and I cannot say enough about his personality, professionalism in helping me purchase another vehicle. I don't know if you've had dealings with car salesmen, usually you pull in a lot and you know just by looking at a Sales Person that you do not want to deal with them because you know they are GLIB and will tell you anything to get you to buy a vehicle. I can honestly say that Roy has to be the most down to earth salesman I have ever dealt with and you really felt that you were talking to a "person" not a "glib salesman" just looking to make a sale. Because I am out of work and on workman's compensation for a job I have been with for 25 years, most dealers do not accept that as "income". Roy went what I consider above and beyond to work with me on how I could purchase a vehicle, yes it took different angles to try to purchase a vehicle but Roy worked patiently and diligently with me so that I was able to drive away with a vehicle. I honestly cannot say enough about Roy he was exceptional,professional and really helped me as a "person" and not just another sale. Margo Vinal

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Service was quick, car was returned clean, payment was painless, and all of the issues were addressed by the friendly, courteous staff. A dealership I... would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    We have been with Pride Hyundai for near to 12 years. They provide great service and help us maintain our Tuscon in good condition. Always reliable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    I purchased the new Hyundai palisade today with the help of Roy he was an excellent sale man helped me with the whole process from being to end I would... definitely recommend him to family and friends and I will also be back when time to purchase a new vehicle I will be dealing with Roy awesome sales person.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2019

    Angel was very helpful and did everything he could to make this sale possible. We love our Scarlet Red Sonata! The Finance process was easy and very acceptable....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angel L Concepcion

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 26 reviews

    Dana Dennis

    New Car Manager

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    In the past, I have found the dealership to be less than stellar. The staff were not as outgoing and the overall experience made me look elsewhere. However,... this recent experience was extremely helpful and supportive. The team was quick to respond, offered excellent advice, competitive pricing, and the work was completed quickly and correctly. I felt that the overall atmosphere was greatly improved and pleased with the level of service I received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 124 reviews

    Maggie Azevedo

    Customer Relations Specialist

    (4.8) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Very happy with the service performed on my 2018 Hyundai. Wait time was reasonable. Matthew was so friendly and professional. Will be back for future service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Everyone is always helpful, friendly and my concerns are addressed. Wendell is more than helpful every time I need service. Maggie did everything she... needed to do to satisfy my new car needs, and the manager, Tony Fernandez is great. He cares about his customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 135 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Arrived for my appointment for the first oil change for my new Tucson. I was greeted by a cheerful young lady, who took all my information and asked me... to take a seat in the waiting room. I barely sat down before she came to tell me they were all done! I am very impressed. It was a very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    I Arrived early and they took car right in oil change was completed in no time. The wait room was inviting and comfortable. Very surprised when they said... car was ready

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 22 reviews