Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

4.7 out of 5 4.7
913 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
913 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pride Hyundai of Seekonk from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Very happy with the service performed on my 2018 Hyundai. Wait time was reasonable. Matthew was so friendly and professional. Will be back for future service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 137 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Everyone is always helpful, friendly and my concerns are addressed. Wendell is more than helpful every time I need service. Maggie did everything she... needed to do to satisfy my new car needs, and the manager, Tony Fernandez is great. He cares about his customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 137 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Arrived for my appointment for the first oil change for my new Tucson. I was greeted by a cheerful young lady, who took all my information and asked me... to take a seat in the waiting room. I barely sat down before she came to tell me they were all done! I am very impressed. It was a very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    I Arrived early and they took car right in oil change was completed in no time. The wait room was inviting and comfortable. Very surprised when they said... car was ready

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Prompt attention to my questions for when it could be done, parts availability and pricing. I was able to do same day just had to drive there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    We have purchased Hyundai Vehicles prior with another dealership. We came to Pride to look and see what they had to offer. Maggie was absolutely amazing!!!... We felt so comfortable with her. Maggie made the process so easy for us. We will never go anywhere else. By far the best dealership and salesperson we have ever dealt with. If you are looking for a new or pre owned vehicle, go to Pride and see Maggie. You will not be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 137 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Good dealership. Buying a new car here is easy and trouble-free. Gave me a fair deal at the first time I quote and saved me a lot of time from haggle.... Recommended to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angel L Concepcion

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 26 reviews

    Dana Dennis

    New Car Manager

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Tony is the Best, He tells You what is needed and does not try to up sell You on things that are not. I will always call Him for My need's

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    When I bought my new car. the salesman Angel showed me how to operate the bluetooth and radio head unit and the other components in the car . The next... day I could not get the radio head unit to come on, I thought maybe I hit a button or two and shut it off. I called Angel and he said " bring it right in, I can check it out with you" I could not make it in that afternoon, I called Service and spoke to Tony. He told me to bring it in when I can, no appointment necessary for him to check it out. When I arrived, greeted with a smile. Tony asked the technician to check it out as we spoke. I am sorry I did not get the tech's name but he was very friendly. It was something simple, in and out within a matter of minutes. Thanks for an easy experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 126 reviews

    Angel L Concepcion

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Routine oil change and tire rotation service was performed quickly. I made the appointment online and spent about 30 minutes waiting. I was very satisfied....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 137 reviews