Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

4.7 out of 5 4.7
913 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
913 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pride Hyundai of Seekonk from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    From the moment I arrived at the dealership I felt welcomed. Angel came up to us with a smile, hand out and asking what could he do for us. I told... him what I was looking for, he showed me a car. It's a beautiful car, had everything I wanted and more. He had to take it out of the showroom, impressive. We took it for a test drive and I was happy. I never felt any pressure from Angel to buy the car, (as you sometimes feel when you go to a dealership) , not here, no pressure here! On a scale of 1 to 10, I give him a 100! Angel, thanks for the great experience and I would recommend you and Pride to my friends and family. The gentleman from the Finance department that helped me also made the experience easy and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angel L Concepcion

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    Pride Hyundai is an excellent place to seek for all your new and used cars needs. Thank you Pride Hyundai for the good job Life Jones

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    I highly recommend Tony and his Service Team to service your vehicle's needs! I recently brought my Hyundai Santa Fe in for an oil change and tire rotation.... Tony and his service team also recommended and installed new front brakes, pads, and rotors. My husband and I noticed that my car is now running more smoothly and safely. Thanks, once again, to Tony and his excellent team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    We went in thinking we were going to buy off the car we were leasing, but Roy was able to get us into a new Tuscon with only a $9 increase from what we... paid monthly for the previous car. Would return to work with Roy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    This was the 4th Sonata purchased and the 3rd having Roy as salesperson. Always professional and courteous and took time to answers all my questions. Have... had cars serviced there and always been satisfied with results. Tony is always helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 126 reviews

    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    See Maggi she is awesome. Front personal was great.I would highly recommend checking them out. Maggi made the buying experience truly easy and less stressful.... So I absolutely recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maggi Cedano

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 137 reviews

    Dana Dennis

    New Car Manager

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    SERVICE DEPT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL..TOOK LESS TIME THAN WAS EXPECTED..ALSO WAS OFFERED A LOANER VEHILCE IF I NEEDED ONE AND WASHED... AND VAC MY VEHILCE WHEN SERVICE WAS DONE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2019

    Purchased a new car from Pride Hyundai, September 2019. Dealt with Angel Concepcion. Excellent experience - information driven, no pressure, no haggle... pricing. Would recommend Pride Hyundai/Angel Concepcion to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Angel L Concepcion

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.7) 26 reviews

    Dana Dennis

    New Car Manager

    (4.8) 6 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Love the service very friendly they care for their customer and I trust their work and definitely recommend. I also appreciate their flexibility and attention... to service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wendell Jordan

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Tony Fernandes

    Service Manager

    (4.8) 126 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2019

    Roy Silveira was extremely helpful and got me exactly what I wanted at the price I was looking for. Thank you to Roy and Pride Hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Roy Silveira Sr

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 258 reviews