Braman Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 384 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
384 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Hyundai Sonata
    December 28, 2015

    Braman provided a truly exceptional experience with my leasing of my Hyundai Sonata. The support staff were both professional and courteous. This ma...de for a pleasurable time of leasing my vehicle. I would recommend this location to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Braman is great and Mike is the beast!
    April 18, 2018

    The vendor who helped me was Mike, he is a professional, an excellent person, excellent customer service, he explain every detail of my purchase, he... made me feel comfortable and safe, I felt all the time that my satisfaction was the most important, Mike is the best , !!! Thank you,Michael.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Survey
    April 16, 2018

    The dealership was very helpful. However, when I had an issue with the car they told me to call Hyundai.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Review
    April 15, 2018

    Nice service representative. Great visit. Will recommend to others

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 14, 2018

    Great communication from Fausto, my Service Advisor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car services
    April 10, 2018

    Great service very good response took one day as promised clean the car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service from Fausto
    April 10, 2018

    Everything was perfect. I will totally recommend this dealership and the service area. Fausto is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shockingly good experience....
    April 9, 2018

    I'm not a fan of dealerships. This was my first service visit, and I expected the worst. But I was really surprised. They were ready, told me it would... take X amount of time and it did and they refunded my Uber travel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Please visit this location! You wont be sorry.
    April 6, 2018

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVED BY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. Both Paul Guelmes and David Del Rio made by car buying very enjoyable. Customer service was excellent. I ...felt at ease and was never pressure to buy something I was not satisfied with. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car and I will difficultly recommend all my friends and family to this location. I look forward to buying another vehicle with Braman Hyundai in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 6, 2018

    Great services, quickly, efficient and you can found everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Braman Hyundai
2001 NE 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33132
New (305) 851-7507
Used (305) 767-1706
Service (786) 220-4446
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.