Lapeyrouse Chevrolet Dodge Jeep Chrysler RAM

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
8 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service!
    November 21, 2014

    Just purchased a 2014 Town and Country at Lapeyrouse in Jeanerette. Totally worth the 50 minute drive from Lafayette. Got a really great deal and love...d the small town dealer atmosphere. The staff were all so very friendly and hospitable. Very laid-back, no hassle experience. Nicole and Mike were awesome and took good care of us. Easiest car-buying experience ever! We would definitely go back for any future purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    December 3, 2013

    Dealer gave me an awesome deal on a 2013 RAM 1500. You would think you could get a better deal at a big city dealership but that isn't the case here. ...Personnel made me feel at home and were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buy with Ease
    June 14, 2012

    My husband was interested in purchasing a Tahoe so I assumed the job of locating the right one. I decided to utilize the internet to do my footwork. W...hen reviewing cars, I came across the Lapeyrouse dealership in Jeanerette. Not only were the prices the best, but Mike got right back to me. He was knowlegeable and efficient. I never did business with another dealership in my search because I was confident that this was the best place for me to purchase a vehicle. I drove to Jeanerette from approximately 100 miles, and was very pleased with the down home, low pressure sales approach. We love the car, and appreciate the ease in which we bought the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Worth the drive !
    June 12, 2012

    We live in Gonzales La and found the SUV online and went to test drive it and loved the SUV and the service We were in and out on a Saturday morning w...ith our vehicle within 2 hours! Highly recommend these friendly people who made us feel like family. Thanks again! We will be seeing y'all For future purchases. Marcia & Mike Buker

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    June 6, 2012

    I recommend that you purchase a vehicle from this small town dealer because they real get to know you on a personal level and they show you that you a...re not just another customer they treat you like family. Thank you Jeanne from the Levy family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    m landry
    June 5, 2012

    Very satisfied with the customer service and ease of the transactions of trading in my car and buying another one. We arrived at 930 and was driving o...ff by 1230. We diffantly will be back next time we purchase a vehicle. Worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Drove 130 mile to get here!!
    May 7, 2012

    We drove 130 miles from Hammond to purchase a car from Lapeyrouse. I worked with Mike Lapeyrouse over the internet and was very happy with the results.... There was no pressure from Mike online, unlike some other dealers that I would get emails from every day sometimes twice a day. Mike worked with us giving us multiple options for extended warranties but never pressured us. Oh!! Mike also got us an APR that was lower than our preapproved bank rate. The car was great. Nice and clean, looked better than the pictures online. I had one question about the car; Mike had the mechanics check it out and even threw in an extra key for us. I would definitely recommend buying from Lapeyrouse. -Aaron

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Getting it done!!
    October 23, 2011

    When I called for the vehicle I got the car fax and financing situated right away!!! Really pleased with the way they do business. Made me feel right ...at home.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We have many customers from all over the state who appreciate the way we offer good prices from the start, without all of the games and gimmicks! Tha...nk you, we appreciate your business!


Lapeyrouse Chevrolet Dodge Jeep Chrysler RAM
1105 Main St Jeanerette, LA 70544
New (337) 465-4325
Used (337) 944-0090
Service (337) 944-0130
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.