Northwest Motorsports

5.0 out of 5 5.0

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 5.0
5 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    I visited this dealer looking for a car for my daughter. We purchased a Honda from them and could not be happier with the car. Everyone was extremely friendly... and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2016

    My family was looking for a starter vehicle for our daughter. We had done most of our searching online and came across Northwest Motorsports in Rogers.... Ar. We live out of state, and didn't want to make the 2 hour trip to Arkansas, but I'm very happy that we did. They had a Toyota Corolla with great miles on it. The salesman showed us the carfax report as well as a folder with all the service records on the car. The Toyota was EXACTLY as described on their website, and the price was fair. Again, I have to say that it was exactly as described by the website and the salesman when we called in. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful anytime we had questions. It was a great auto buying experience and I would gladly drive back and buy another vehicle from these folks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 3, 2011

    We were shopping in the area for a used Toyota Tacoma 4x4. We had been looking at the "Big Box" used car dealers, and quite frankly, we were not treated... very well. We had some reservations about buying from a smaller used car dealer, but after searching, We found exactly what we were looking for at Northwest Motorsports. We contacted the dealer after viewing the website, and made the descision to take a look at the vehicle.Our salesman, Earl, took care of us in every way, and wew were very impressed with both the vehicle and Earl. We purchased the truck and have had no problems with it what so ever. I would recommend this dealer not just becuase of price, but also because of the way they treated us and helped us with the purchase. It was the easiest thing we have ever done!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2013

    The service we received when buying the car was great. The facilities were great and the vehicle we purchased was in very good shape and was exactly as... advertised. What was disappointing was that we were pulled over for not having a license plate after WE HAD ASKED THE DEALER if we needed one and he said that we did not need a temporary tag!!! He failed to know the Kansas laws and now we have a ticket to pay for right before Christmas time! He will not back us up on the fact that he told us that we did not need a tag. So if you are purchasing a car from this dealership be sure you get a tag someplace even if they tell you that you don't need one because obviously they don't know what they are talking about.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of our dealership. I am sorry to hear about the ticket, and you are correct, I am not familiar with Kansas laws, because I l...ive and work in Arkansas. However, I do know that if you would have shown the officer that you just purchased the vehicle via the bill of sale you received from us, you would not have gotten a ticket. You have 30 days to tag a vehicle in Arkansas as well as Missouri, Kansas, and Oklahoma. Also, you could have called myself directly and spoke to me regarding this and I would helped you in any way possible. I am sorry for any issues you had and would hope you enjoy your preowned vehicle!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2012

    Bought a 2010 KIA Soul+ on 04/14/2012. Excellent service, and the vehicle was in the exact condition as discribed, at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?