Mac Haik Ford Desoto

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 441 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
441 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mac Haik Ford Desoto from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 15, 2015

    I appreciate Mac Haik Ford for give me the absolute best price for my Taurus..From the moment I walk in, I felt welcome.. I had previous walked out of... two other dealerships because they had add-ons and addendums prices added to the purchase price.. My salesman, Mr. Fair was straight and upfront about his bottom line number. At my advanced age, I dont have time to waste. Mac Haik Ford's process is quick and simple. I enjoyed my buying experience, and highly recommended them as well. If you are in the market looking for a new or used vehicle, I strongly suggest trying Mac Haik Ford in Desoto first. When you get there ask for Mr. Fair, tell him Billy sent ya!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    I went in to look at used cars, never thought I???d be leaving the lot with a brand new 2018 car that I absolutely love. Chase and Hunter made the pro...cess extremely easy and made an awesome recommendation based off of what I told them I wanted. They got it 100% right. I???m loving my Focus ST and so glad I went with it. They also have me an awesome deal! Thank you Chase and Hunter!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    This is the best dealership among all that I visited. Overall I had pretty good experience. Xavier was pretty knowledgeable and courteous. Everything ...was done on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER AT MAC HAIK FOR MORE THAN 4 YEARS.HAVE RECEIVED GOOD SERVICE. THIS IS THE SECOND FORD EXPLORER

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    I had a great experience!! I will be returning to this location for my next oil change and any other service that I may need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    They got to me quicker than I expected. I was in and out in 1 hour. Had just finished my popcorn and truck was ready. This was my first oil change (...free) Next one will be on me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Simple oil change & tire rotation, but was done quickly, I enjoyed the interactions with counter staff, and when I had an unrelated ???Synch??? relate...d question they couldn???t answer, they immediately corralled a helpful technician to get an answer. These guys certainly seemed to value each customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Service advisor did an excellent job in a timely and efficient manner. I would recommend your dealership without hesitation. Services were performed a...s promised at a reasonable cost.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Service was great and rep kept me informed about my status. Lance.was a big difference in Harvey from Waxahachie Autoplex. Appreciate your service d...ept.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I will come back. Good service. Clean area , comfortable lots of room. Give water and popcorn away for everyone. They make you and your family feel... comfortable. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With