Mac Haik Ford Desoto

(4.8) 260 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
260 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • I did indeed get that "Great Mac Haik feeling"
    March 15, 2015

    I appreciate Mac Haik Ford for give me the absolute best price for my Taurus..From the moment I walk in, I felt welcome.. I had previous walked out of... two other dealerships because they had add-ons and addendums prices added to the purchase price.. My salesman, Mr. Fair was straight and upfront about his bottom line number. At my advanced age, I dont have time to waste. Mac Haik Ford's process is quick and simple. I enjoyed my buying experience, and highly recommended them as well. If you are in the market looking for a new or used vehicle, I strongly suggest trying Mac Haik Ford in Desoto first. When you get there ask for Mr. Fair, tell him Billy sent ya!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Oil change and battery service
    February 13, 2018

    The tichnion notified me that my battery was corroded very badly so I let them clean my battery post and I'm glad that I did because they were hard to... get off. Although I believe he could have clean them a little better but I'm satisfied

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer
    February 9, 2018

    Great service . They were a little slow but I'm happy they took their time working on my car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    February 8, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will keep coming for maintenance on my F250. Thanks!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnny, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could service your F-250! At Mac Haik Ford, we value our customers and we look forwa...rd to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • Excellent
    February 2, 2018

    They were all very professional and extremely helpful. I am a very pleased customer.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lionel, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be ...more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • great deal
    February 1, 2018

    great deal great service will always buy at this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jimmy, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • Love My Ford Explorer
    January 29, 2018

    My experience with MacHaik was exceptional. The service guy was friendly and quickly attentive to my needs. He ensured that I understood what was prov...ided with my oil change before having paperwork signed.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Toni, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we... will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 2012 Ford Explorer
    January 27, 2018

    Oscar (our service advisor) was wonderful. He kept us informed of the work on our Explorer and also apologized for the delay in getting to our vehicl...e.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michelle, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • Good and fast
    January 23, 2018

    Quick and good service. The customer service rep even got me an extra discount.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Oil Change
    January 23, 2018

    Excellent customer service and length of time in service department was minimal

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mac Haik Ford Desoto
515 N Interstate 35 East Service Rd DeSoto, TX 75115
New (877) 460-2660
Used (866) 973-6537
Service (866) 953-2425
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.