Certified MotorCar

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 142 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
142 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Above and beyond!
    March 14, 2018

    I had a great experience with Certified MotorCar! They are very transparent about their cars and are very helpful. The only thing that was a slight i...nconvenience was the fact that they don't take credit cards, however, they were nice enough to give me a ride to two nearby banks and back. It was a pretty quick process overall and very straightforward, no tricks or multiple fees! This dealership is definitely a place I would recommend to a family member or friends for a no-hassle experience. Lisa was very friendly and helpful and Roy, the owner, was very nice as well. Very special shout out to Carlos (Charlie), Jay and Pito for going above and beyond with the customer service and last minute touches after I purchased my car and making sure she was good to go (Muchisimo gracias por todo)! I got a great price for a great car and I'm SO happy with my purchase! Thanks again to the whole Certified MotorCar crew! You guys rock!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!! We value your business and your happiness with us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Phenomenal service
    March 12, 2018

    I received great customer service from the folks at certified motorcar. They truly care about the customers. I’ll be recommending them to everyone I k...now who is looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review!! We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase! Thank you in advance for the referrals.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great purchase!!
    January 27, 2018

    Glad we came here to Certified motor car to buy a car. They were very helpful and very fast, will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope to do business with you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people here!!
    October 21, 2017

    Great cars, great service and honest. They do everything to make you a happy customer!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much!!We always try to please our customers!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great working with the Certified Team!!
    August 28, 2017

    Had a great experience working with Thomas and Roy! Car was in great condition, there were no tricks or run around. Price was extremely fair and cus...tomer service was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much!! We are glad that we have another satisfied customer. Please tell your family and friends!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Roy
    July 31, 2017

    At the end of April I bought a beautiful Toyota Highlander 2003 V6. To date, I have crossed 4k miles and I am very satisfied. Thank you once again for... everything you've done for me Roy. My next car surely goes over you. A message to anyone who searches for a reliable car does not waste your time anymore, go to Roy immediately. All the best, Nenad

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad that you are happy with your Highlander, we hope to do business with you again. Thank you for recommending us to others.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    July 21, 2017

    We have been here a number of times looking at suitable cars for the family. We were drawn here by the very positive reviews and the reasonable prices... for the vehicles. From our own experiences the vehicles are turned over very quickly, and this is probably due to the prices and the courtesy of the staff. We missed out on a couple of cars from here and that was our own fault….we should have made our minds up quicker! Finally we purchased a great 2009 Jetta that ticked all the boxes so to speak. Roy and Lisa were great to deal with, friendly, knowledgeable and HONEST! We recommend this place to all our friends and relatives who now have the website in their list of favorites. A special mention to Carlos who was very helpful during the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and the awesome review!! Hope to see you again!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car Purchase!!
    July 1, 2017

    Great service, great selection of cars, Carfax available for all cars. Very convenient and personable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!! We hope to see you again. Please refer us to your friends and family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best place to buy a used car
    June 23, 2017

    Went to buy an audi at this dealership but unfortunately a client bought it once i got there which was actually a blessing in disguise. The staff was ...great and the owner was awesome. He gave us a great price on a toyota Carolla 07 and was very honest about his cars and how your thought process should be when buying a car without making you feel like he is forcing you into an unwanted deal. His wife was also amazing, she truly made myself and Daniela feel comfortable and treated us very respectfully... Will recommend to friends and family for sure!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!! It was pleasure meeting you both and doing business with you. Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review for us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buying Experience!!
    June 20, 2017

    Would recommend highly. Best Car buying experience ever!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We try very hard to accommodate our customers.


Certified MotorCar
146 Westfield Ave W Roselle Park, NJ 07204
Used (908) 242-3092
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.