North Texas Autosports

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
11 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Dealership with Awesome people
    February 5, 2016

    I bought my F250 from North Texas Autosports and i love it. Everyone here is very friendly and makes buying a truck very enjoyable. The employees as w...ell as the owner are very professional and good people to do business with. This is the first place i will go to look for my next truck and I highly recommend them. Thank you North Texas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied customer! Will buy again!
    May 14, 2015

    The level of service I received on my recent purchase from Briar at North Texas Auto Sports was exceptional. He was extremely knowledgeable about the ...engine mechanics, vehicle maintenance and really made me feel comfortable throughout the entire sales process. The best way to explain my experience is that I felt like I was buying the vehicle from a friend, not just a salesman. Unlike the other more commercial dealerships, the team at North Texas Auto Sports has a real passion for the vehicles that they sell. They are very selective of the vehicles which they keep in their inventory. My truck, as well as the others at their dealership, are in excellent condition and you can tell that they take pride in their work and do everything possible to present the vehicle from top to bottom in like--new condition for prospective buyers. They are not pushy, they do not try to pressure you into a sale, these guys are pros, they're trustworthy, and I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Briar, I love my new truck and I really appreciate all of your hard work to make this purchase and easy decision for me! Joe Rubertino

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience, Great Service, Very Friendly
    May 5, 2015

    I was very pleased with Briar's service and professionalism, he went beyond of what was expected and certainty beyond what the competitors would do! H...e made my truck purchase and my experience with NTX a great one! I will certainly recommend anyone I hear looking for a truck to these guys. Tom Martini

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Will buy from them again!!
    May 5, 2015

    Everyone was great to deal with and I bought a great Truck from them. I will be back shopping with them again!!!!!!! They did everything they said and... went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks, Terry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great Service! Friendly!
    March 31, 2015

    Nelson was very good to work with on my truck. Truck was shown accurately and good communication on issues before I even went there to test drive and ...look at truck. I would recommend them to anybody and already have!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    No return call.
    August 7, 2014

    I sent an email thru the cars.com website and have not received a response in a week and a half.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dishonest Dealer
    April 29, 2014

    I drove a truck they had, and it had some wheel noise. They said they would fix it and call me back. A week later I call them since they hadn't called... me, and they say its fixed. We agree on a price over the phone (its over an hour away) and they send the necessary paperwork to my bank to finish up the financing. (I was already approved at the bank before I made the offer) The bank gets everything needed except a copy of the title, which the dealer says he will find and send over. Two weeks of phone calls from myself and the bank, and all we get are excuses from the dealer saying they are still trying to "find" the title. After two weeks of getting the run around I check their website again (I was checking it daily) and they have sold the truck. So obviously the deal we made was too cheap, and they kept stalling hoping I would walk, and when I didn't, they sold it to someone else, even though my bank had a signed purchase agreement from them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    The experience was pleasant,nice salesman.
    August 5, 2013

    The salesman was nice with a good product to sell. I actually didn't feel like I had been taken for a ride this time. I would recommend more people or... even buy another car from this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    July 19, 2013

    Great! I walked in and was greeted by a smile. I was there to check out a Buick Skylark that I saw online. Bought it, easy paperwork, great rates, pai...d it off in a year, and haven't had any problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I've had nothing but great luck here
    October 26, 2012

    I've bought several vehicles from NTX Autosports and keep returning for a reason. Great people all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

North Texas Autosports
4711 Turner Warnell Rd Arlington, TX 76001
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.