Broadway Motors

4.9 out of 5 4.9
187 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
187 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    This was a great experience! I would not hesitate to buy another car here and I would highly recommend Broadway Motors to a friend! Thanks Dave and Jerry!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    It was a very easy buying process. No pressure. Everyone was very helpful. I would definitely come back and recommend to my friends. Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 11, 2019

    We appreciated the low-pressure and sincere friendliness at Broadway Motors. Their indoor showroom was a new and positive experience, as well as the meticulously... clean condition of the cars. We couldn’t be happier with our car and equally pleased with the customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wylie - Thanks for the kind words about our facility. Shopping inside summer and winter beats the outdoors every day of the year! We're glad everyth...ing went as smoothly as planned for you and for us! Enjoy your new Pilot!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. Definitely worth checking out when shopping for a vehicle. Kelly, Shelby and Dave were all helpful. Great... dealership, located in Longmont, CO.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    They seem to sell good cars after buying and doing all necessary repairs. Their price is very fair to excellent knowing the product being bought (all great... vehicles). I would recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    Best auto buying experience I’ve ever had! The people are great-very helpful arranging the financing; co-signing with our 22-year-old son on his first... car purchase will be the start of a good credit history. We want to thank Dave, Kelly, Shelby, and Jerry for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for all the kinds words to everyone! It was great meeting your entire family and we definitely wish you all the best. It was our pleasure ...to help you all and we're so glad it went so smoothly. We'll see you in a year or so for the next one!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, No high pressure, lots of used Subaru vehicles to select from. Sales process was quick and easy - appreciated their recommendations... and advice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    PJ - It was great meeting your family and we're so glad we had the selection you needed to find the perfect Subaru. We love your description of our p...rocess as its spot on! We hope your daughter has a lot of very safe years in her new Forester!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2019

    Great selection - great staff!! I will definitely return to this dealership for all of my vehicle purchase and service needs! Love the indoor showroom!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    JT - Thanks for taking the time to spread the word! Everyone works hard to make your experience just like it was! Have a great year and enjoy that n...ew car.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    Amazing to actually get a straight good deal as advertised. No pressure straight forward pros selling quality vehicles and delivering on their word. Thanks... Dave and Kelly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul - Thank you for the kind words. Everyone works very hard to simplify your time while shopping and buying a new vehicle and we're glad your exper...ience was so positive. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    Much to my amazement, as an elder woman, the experience of purchasing a car from Broadway Motors was actually pleasant. I can almost say it was fun! ... From the first step inside the spacious, well-appointed and scrupulously clean showroom, I had a very positive impression. Meeting Dave Driscoll, who shepherded me through the process, was a continued pleasure. There was absolutely no pressure or sense of hurry at all. Kelly Frank likewise administered the financial process expertly but with grace and humor. I left with my 'new' used car feeling that I had been treated with the utmost kindness and respect. I would definitely recommend Broadway Motors to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ann - Having you guys for the day was so much fun we felt guilty charging you for a car! We can't thank you enough for the kind words and we are so g...lad everything worked out so well. We wish you the very best and we'll see you for your next oil service!